ladyk28
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2005
Reviews 39
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 5/26/2006

Fair

I usually eat here and the service is excellent and the food is near perfect. However from time to time on a bad night/day, my food has been overcooked. On my last experience I just let the manager know, and not only did she see to it that my food was re-cooked, but adjusted my bill as well. I will still continue to come here and work with them as they improve.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Francos Pizza & Delicatessen

Posted on: 5/26/2006

Excellent Food

Great menu and specials for the day. The customer service was excellent and they have very unique dishes you wont find anywhere else. The decor is very nice with a indoor sunroom that you may choose to eat in in addition to outside & inside.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Depot

Posted on: 5/26/2006

Great Customer Service & Advice & Tips

No matter how many times I come in this store and can't make up my mind or need instructions, these highly knowledgeable representatives can help you achieve anything. Donít be afraid to ask, this is what they are there for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

De Palma's Cafe

Posted on: 3/7/2006

Great Taste

Oh my goodness the flavor of this food is excellent. All I can say is get there quick and bring make sure you are nice and hungry!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 3/7/2006

Fresh Food

Everything is always fresh. I love eating here and it helps me eat healthy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bloom & Associates

Posted on: 2/13/2006

Makes Filing Taxes Easy

This place really keeps you organized and at the end of the year, filing taxes is a breeze.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nuevo Laredo Cantina

Posted on: 2/13/2006

Great Food

Good variety of food for the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr Paul Yurfest

Posted on: 2/13/2006

Outstanding

Dr. Yurfest and his staff are very professional and I never thought having braces could be so easy and I still look cute. They honestly do a Wonderful job, the prices are great and you truly pay for what you get. They also offer great payment plans. So if you or family members, friends, whoever they are and if they need braces.. Call Paul!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tarrazu

Posted on: 12/16/2005

Perfect for the Winter

Great place, good food, good drinks. VERY COZY!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mick's

Posted on: 12/16/2005

Good Burgers and Kids Eat Free

On certain days, kids eat free so I pick up some of my friends kids, and take them out while I enjoy a juicy burger and fries. They have great locations and good food. So before you go pay all that money for a combo at a fast food resturant, take your time, take your kids and have a good meal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »