jetart
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/08/2007
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

PETCO

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Pet Grooming

Pet Grooming service is GREAT! The staff loves the pets adn the price is good. I take my dog here and no where else. She also only like the "Oreo" type snacks at the snack bar and will not eat any other treats.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enhance Dental

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Actually enjoyed going to the dentist

I went to Enhance Dental because of some reviews on Kudzu and was pleased. They got me an appointment very quickly. When I arrived, they were ready for me. Very friendly staff. Will go back and take care of my teeth better now that I have a great dentist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petland Las Vegas

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Over Priced

I got a puppy here a year ago, and the dog is burebreed, but different looking and acting for the breed. I got the same breed from a breeder and paid less then half for the dog with shipping! VERY OVER PRICED

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ewing Bros Auto Body & Towing

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Friendly but price to visit ot there

I too got my car stolen and recovered later. It was on a Saturday and I was told $39.90 to visit the car after 4 hours of waiting for it to get in the computer. Metro DID call and said it was undriveable and asked to tow it. I would rather tow it then go and wait in the Ghetto for a different tow truck when Insurance will take care of getting it from Ewing Bro. SO anyway waited until Monday to visit and glad I waited, the car is trashed and done. No more car. So at least it did not ruin my weekend even more. Just my Monday. It was stolen, did I expect anything left, no, but didn't expected it trashed the way it was.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hertz

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Not bad

I have had 2 rentals this week, my car was broke under warranty, and then the day I get it back my other car was stolen. They were helpful and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canyon Ridge Christian Church

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Best Church Ever!

I have been to many churches to find the right one. And I found it. I have been going here for a couple years now. My kids love it. And the people are real people who treat you great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Freeds Bakery

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great Cakes! Horrible Service!

I entered a request for qoutes on some cakes for my daughter's birthday, NEVER got a call or email back, went to the new location, was not open yet, so then drove to the other location and they where kida rude about me being there. One girl was helpful, but the rest weren't. I ended up not getting the cake her cake there. Cakes are amazing though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Volkswagen

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Service department is great!

I took my supposedly fixed VW to Findlay because now it will not start. They not only got my car in the same day, they also offered a rental becuase no loan car was available. They called me and let me know what was wrong with it the same day, it is still there but at least they are takign the time and care to fix it the right way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Dance Studio

My daughter has been in a combo class with Miss Laurie now for a few months. She loves her class. My son has now recently started classes too and is having fun. They are very resonably priced too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Centennial Hills Animal Hospital

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Very Nice!

I have been taking my moms and now my animals here for years. They are great to work with and the pets actually do not mind going to the vet here. They are always very helpful and willing to answer your questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »