raquel22
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/21/2006
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Not Bad. But Not Sensational.

I heard a number of good things about Spa Sydell and finally decided give the place a try. I can't really complain about the level of service, overall. However, everything seemed very overpriced in my opinion. Nice if you recieve a gift certificate or something. But I'd feel guilty paying out of pocket.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Intermezzo Inc.

Posted on: 2/21/2006

A Dessert Lover's Dream...

Cafe Intermezzo has an amazing array of desserts. In fact, it is difficult to choose just one from their vast selection. I love the lighting - dim. It creates a romantic atmosphere. Great place for couples who want to get away from the noisy crowd scene.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 2/21/2006

A Salad Lover's Dream!

I've visited this location on several occassions and have always been satsifed. The food is incredibly fresh and tasty. There salad bar is amazing. What an array of vegetables and other related items! The soups are wonderful as well. Terrific for those who like to eat healthy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Figo Pasta

Posted on: 2/21/2006

If Its Pasta You Want...

This is definitely an excellent place to go when you are in the mood for pasta. The food is always fresh and delicious. And there are so many combinations to choose from! A very casual and relaxed atmosphere - so you can come as you are. A little pricier than some alternatives, however.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Good. But Very Busy.

This particular branch always seems to be incredibly busy. I often have to wait in line for some time before seeing a teller. I believe this has something to do with the facility's location, however. Generally busy area. I have recieved pleasant and efficient service when finally waited on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Encore Tickets

Posted on: 2/21/2006

If Anyone Has Them, Encore Does

I purchased a pair of tickets from this service not long ago. I could not locate these particular tickets anywhere else. It was a relief to find them! The whole process was easy and hassle free. And I got exactly what I needed. All of this does come at a price, however. Be prepared to pay a sizeable amount for Encore Tickets.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dave & Buster's

Posted on: 2/21/2006

A Great Way To Kick Back & Relax!

If you'd like to take a break from the everyday, this is just the place. I like the adult-oriented atmosphere immensenly. Food, drinks, and games can be a little pricey; however, they are not unreasonable. A great place to treat yourself!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 2/21/2006

A Little Pricier, But The Pizza Is Fabulous!

I have placed orders at this particular store on several occassions. Each time, I've phoned my order in and picked up my pizza. I've never had a single problem - even with trickier topping combos. The pizza is always fresh, warm, and great tasting! Great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tirequest Automotive

Posted on: 2/21/2006

I've Been Satisfied.

I have had my vehicle serviced here on several occassions and have been pleased with the results. The only reason I don't visit as often now is because the location is a bit inconvenient for me. I feel that I've recieved fair and honest treatment and would certainly recommend this establishment. The staff is great, as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dave & Buster's

Posted on: 2/21/2006

A Fun Night Out!

A trip to Dave & Buster's always makes for a terrific evening. Games, food & drink can be a bit pricey; however, they are not totally unreasonable. Its a nice little "treat" at the end of a long work week.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value