myraevans
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Greenway Bradley K DDS

Posted on: 4/12/2005

Merchant Review

Dr. Greenway is a great dentist and so are his hygenists. They are very gentle and they always tell you what they are doing. A lot of people are afraid of dentists, but going to him is never an anxious event.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/12/2005

Merchant Review

Airlines have been under a lot of stress since Sep. 11, but Delta has survived. They still have a few internal problems to work out, but I believe their service to their customers is solid.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reingold, David M MD

Posted on: 4/12/2005

Merchant Review

Dr. Reingold is a wonderful doctor. He always makes time for his patients and he listens.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maud Baker Flower Shoppe

Posted on: 4/12/2005

Merchant Review

Their flowers are beautiful and they do all sorts of arrangements. You will not be disappointed with anything you get from this florist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gresham's of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/12/2005

Merchant Review

I use Gresham's for all my flowers and they do a fantastic job. Their staff is very helpful and they can take care of last minute orders quickly and efficiently.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Events Catering

Posted on: 4/12/2005

Merchant Review

Events has catered many of my company's holiday parties and they always do a fantastic job. Their staff knows what they are doing and they make excellent suggestions. And the food is always spectacular.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Merchant Review

The vets in this clinic are wonderful and caring. My cats normally don't like to go the vet, but they don't mind as much with these because all of their staff members treat them like their own.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tate, Joseph MD

Posted on: 4/12/2005

Merchant Review

I have been going to Dr. Tate for several years and he is terrific. He goes out of his way to talk to you and listen to your concerns.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value