Poprocks
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/21/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Compound Events

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Nice Up-Scale Club

This dance club is where you go to mingle with fun and attractive people. The atmosphere is great there. The drinks are wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good Food!

The food at this restaurant is wonderful. We get take out from here for lunch often. Our order is always accurate and the food is always delicious!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Front Page News

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Nice Place

This is a nice place to unwind after a day at work. They are all very friendly and the food is great. Very clean restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Wonderful!

I love Red Lobster and this is the most clean and friendly one around. The managers are great and the servers are so nice. I go here just for the great service. If you have any problems they fix them immediatley.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon 124 Inc

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Not that great.

I did not have a very good experience at this salon and neither did my neighbors. It is very overpriced, and they don't seem to be too experienced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Jinete Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Fast Service

This is a spot where many of the locals in Snellville go to have margaritas and munvh on chips. The waiters are very friendly and funny. You'll definitely have a good time if you stop by.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Einsteins

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Yummy!

Einsteins has some very wonderful dishes. The waiters are great and the desserts are HUGE! If you get a slice of cake, be prepared for about 4 to eat it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mary Mac's Tea Room

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Southern Food Secret

This little restaurant has been around forever and is a nice change for the tastebuds. They have some wonderful southern dishes, but not very many main entrees to choose from. The banana pudding is excellent!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mick's

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Great Food!

We visit Mick's frequently for lunch and it is always wonderful. The deserts are out of this world!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value