moeneek
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/21/2006
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Jamison Shaw Hairdressers

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Merchant Review

my hairdresser was polite, however, i had a little problem with the desired color. returned for the correction, was told by management it would be handled. the 2nd attempt wasn't much better, was there nearly 4 hours ... and the follow up call was rude and un-accomodating once i said the correction still wasn't what i wanted. dont plan on returning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Warren City Club

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Merchant Review

Difficult to find, no signage ... privately rented spot, great for a gathering ... the bartender service was completely inadequate. They should be better prepared, especially realizing they do have a guest list attendance sheet ... under-staffed should be the title.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Don Pablo's

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Merchant Review

This place is the example of bad americanized, mexican food. I have attempted this restaurant twice in hopes that it would improve, but no luck. Not only were their Margarita's not worth the investment, but the food was undesired! The tortilla's were sent out stuck together and not completely cooked. I asked for replacements, didnt help. I would recommend not going.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PF Chang's

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Merchant Review

This is the only location I eat, however, they do offer a couple more. My selections of meals have always differed, and I haven't made a bad choice yet. I love the interior and the food is excellent. Considering the pricing is quite modest, you can frequent this place often and try an array off their menu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aspens Signature Steaks

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Merchant Review

Happy Hour here is always a good idea. They also offer an early bird menu, excellent idea if you want to get in and out before the dinner rush. The meals I have had so far have all been worth going back for. The ambience is relaxing, and the service has been good so far.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sidelines Grille

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Merchant Review

of course there is a location in Kennesaw and Marietta down the street from the big chicken ... we always receive our orders relatively fast, and cant complain about football season service or their large screen tv's ...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Merchant Review

We usually go to the Perimeter location, however, since we were at the Pro Bass Shop we decided to try out this location. As usual, we were once again taken care of at R.E.I. We definitely recommend purchasing gear as well as your lift tickets at any convenient location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joe's Crab Shack

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Added touch

The service was ok. I just discovered that Joe's crab shack now brings out salad with all meals. The salad has a light dressing on it that is very good. The seafood on average is ok, but my visit on 5/7/06 can be defined as overgrilled, dry shrimp. The Steampot offers a decent combination, but when it was brought out was cold, not how a steaming dish should be served.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Processing Solutions

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Merchant Review

Processing Solutions offers an excellent program for businesses. They have several products and services needed in order to accept credit card payments for your business. As well as many years of experience in handling your needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Courteous and Kind

I have attended 2 services here, and they were both quite nice. The staff was very friendly, and pleasant. They were cordial to everyone that attended and went out of their way to meet our needs. I would recommend them over many others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »