carebearfreedom
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/16/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
Town Square Las Vegas posted on 6/29/2008
Stepping into a whole new world!!
I went a movie premire here. Drove all the little streets in the mall which felt almost like a small town life but in a upscale city. We went an saw Wall-E at the Rave Theatre. I haven't gone to the movies in ages, but will definitely go to the Rave more often to enjoy the full movie experience, the clarity of the picture and sound is OUTSTANDING!!! Granted the this mall is a bit of a drive but is worth the drive to experience all it has to offer!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bath & Body Works posted on 6/15/2008
Talk about customer service that doesn't exist!!!
I spend a good portion of my money at Bath & Body Works on a regular basis. I went into this inparticular loctaion on 6/10/08 an was treated horribly, this wasn't the first time either. I walked into the store seeking a particular smell. Granted I hate being greeted at the door, but I walked all the way to the cash register, waited patiently. Finally the lady at the cash register spoke to me an I had asked her where the smell I was looking for was, she told me where it would be at, mind there were few tables with 75% off signs on them and that is where she said they might be... I asked her to show me "PLEASE" and she huffed and puffed cause a customer requested her to do her job. So her manager spoke up to guide me to the right area. I'm just floored in the behavior, they are suppose to serve the customers but it seemed that I was some huge inconveince, I'm tired of the poor customer service at this store an won't be back to this location ever again!!!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




AAMCO Transmissions posted on 6/11/2008
Honest, Trustworthy & Comforting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the most honest auto shop I've come across in this town!!! I had previously had a problem with a different transmission shop. I was recommended to this shop courtesy of another mechanic, that is part of my extended distant family. I was intially terrified going in to the shop, put my car in the possession of Scott & Pam Harvey (the owners.) They did a thorough check on my car gave me an estimate, once all my intial repairs were done, it was actually about $50 cheaper than expected. I have since been back for other work and will continue to take my car there for all future maintenance on my car. I have since told everyone I run across of the outstanding service that this particular shop cares for their customers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Martin, John Vianney MD posted on 6/11/2008
Best GYN Ever!!!!
I've been with Dr Martin for over ten years. The first time I stumbled across I was doubled over in pain an one of the girls I worked with had recommended him. So I called an he actually answered the phone, told me to come within a matter of 2 days. I've been a patient of his ever since, we had started discussing what was my opinion on getting pregnant when I was ready, he kept asking me if I had talked to my husband & heart doctors, granted Dr Martin was uncomfortable with me taking that risk, come to find out after years of seeing Dr Martin as a patient, I had scheduled an appointment with him for my annual, I broke down an told I couldn't get pregnant, cause my cardiologist was concerned of me becoming a vegetable or dying during the process. Needless to say Dr Martin comforted me and talked to me for over an hour, cause he knew my passion in life was to be a mommy. I recommend Dr Martin to anyone & everyone I come across!!! He's a doctor that has passion to care for all of his patients!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Best Auto Specialist posted on 6/11/2008
Liars!!! Thiefs towards Women!!!!!!
I am a woman, sought out this transmission shop to get my car fixed. I initally took it there in beginning of 12/2007 let them know what needed to be done. I left my car in their posssesion to determine the need of my car, what is generally expected. They agreed on what needed to be done, went ahead with the getting the repairs done. I returned that evening, paid cash for the work, asked for a receipt, the manager told me it wasn't possible cause the computers were shut down, but I had nothing to worry about. I ended up having to take my car back to this shop an additional two times. The 3rd time I left my car the mechanic had left my car out over the Christmas holiday weekend, because they forgot to lock up my car in the shop,my car was broken into. The shop took the responsibility to repair the window & tinting of the window. They truly had no true remorse. My car continued to have the same problems, after I took in for my last oil change some where else, they said the problem was never fixed, therefore I contacted the owner of this inparticular shop, told him that they never did the job they charged me nearly $500 for the repairs, the owner denied me ever having there, but come to find out from the owner had fired his manager & the mechanic that worked on my car. The owner stated he only had proof that I paid $180, I asked the owner what happened with the other $320 & the owner couldn't explain and didn't honor the work they were suppose to have done on my car!!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fusion Salon posted on 6/11/2008
Finally a Stress Free Salon for all to Enjoy!!!
Well I have previously went back to this salon, I wanted to get the full experience. I've since had my nails & toes done there, in an enviroment that is stress free and there isn't a ton of noise. Cause as anyone knows where there is noise in a salon, tends to make it stressful, but not in this salon. I've gone back for my hair to be done from cut, color & updo's and until I stumbled across this salon it was a struggle to find anyone to be able to do my hair to my particular standards. This to me is the ultimate, relaxing and fairly priced when it comes to any & all services they provide at this salon. With all the folks that work in here, there is bound to be someone to meet your request in the ultimate salon experience!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Walgreens posted on 6/11/2008
The Worse Walgreens Ever!!!!!!!!
I chose to have Walgreens as my pharmacy for the convience, because it's on my way home. I've been to other Walgreens and have received service 100 times better than this location. It's aggitating cause the male pharmacists and the majority of the helpers are rude, generally provide incorrect information. I've been given medicine, without proper instructions to stay out of the sun, ended up with 3rd degree burns. The only person in the pharmacy that is kind is the female (blonde) pharmacists. I have let the store manager, as well as assistant manger to the actual store know of all the issues that they have there, to see if there could be any improvements made. It is also a challenge to get ahold of the pharmacy manager so you're basically just blown off by the majority of the employess of this Walgreens location.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Old Navy posted on 8/16/2007
Inadequate service, rude and unaccomodating
When I went in the store, I sought out the product, I picked up one size and asked the clerk that was stocking the shelves I walked up to her and asked if they have another size and she said this all we have, there's nothing in the back, and didn't even bother to look. Then went in the dressing rooms and asked for the larger dressing room, twice and the clerk got an attitude with me as if it wasd some big incovience to accomodate me. Then I went to check out and there was another rude clerk. I felt that every clerk I encountered made me repeat myself several times and failed to listen and provide customer service. I would never go back to that store to shop unless there is something that I desperately need.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.