dskimmd
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/16/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Decks and More Inc

Posted on: 2/22/2012

great job!

Frank and his team did a great job. He was prompt, professional and reasonably priced. He went above and beyond to do the right thing. My only minor complaints are the deck stain with one coat is pretty thin in spots and some added costs to rewire and replace fans that had been working before they started. I would use again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vision Painting Inc

Posted on: 2/22/2012

Great!!

Painted our entire exterior and replaced a few soffits. They are professional, timely, clean, detailed all for a reasonable price. Would definitely use again if we weren't moving...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alberto Juarez Landscaping

Posted on: 2/22/2012

pine straw

Alberto communicated very well - called immediately, came out quickly for an estimate, called if late... Had 70 bales of pine straw put down and some clean up. His crew did a great detailed job. Only downside was he underestimated by 20 bales. I would use him again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunshine Window Cleaning Inc

Posted on: 2/22/2012

great!

Very professional, timely, and very reasonably priced. Did whole house interior and exterior window cleaning and pressure washing of brick. Will use yearly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alpha & Omega Appliance Services

Posted on: 8/4/2009

Exceptional!

Two guys came out right away and fixed my cooktop downdraft. They were professional and extremely conscientious!! I will use them again and recommend them to anyone need appliance installation or repair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rain B-Gone

Posted on: 6/12/2009

Would not use again

hired for underdeck system, redo a deck, and screened porch under deck. underdeck is fine with some minor leaking at ceiling fans. Screened porch is ok - screen has fallen off door in 6 months. Deck is a disaster. It is unsafe and unusable and will have to be completely redone. The salesman would not come out & see his team's work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great!!

Got an estimate from another company. They wanted to put a wrong sized evaporator coil and charged $500 more to do it. Casteel came and were professional, honest, and did a great job for less!! I would highly recommend them & would use them again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fulton Services

Posted on: 5/22/2008

Not impressed

Got an estimate for an outdoor gas grill plumbing job and an evaporator coil replacement. The gas grill line bid was for $800. Another company did it for $250. The evaporator coil was $500 more than another reputable company that did a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Green Brothers Earth Works

Posted on: 4/29/2008

Great Mulch, Great Service

I called & left message on Sunday. Monday afternoon they delivered 20 yards of brown dyed mulch. Competitive price, least expensive shipping fee. Will use them every year!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic

Great quality and craftmanship at a very reasonable price. We did have to reschedule installation several times due to a back up in their schedule. But I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value