envirgo
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/21/2006
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Pet's Playhouse On Ponce

Posted on: 3/23/2014

My dog always loves to go!

Pets Playhouse does a great job - nice facility, fantastic people, operating hours that accommodate busy work and home schedules, webcams, easy drop off and pick up. My dog loves to go to daycare here, and I am comfortable leaving her knowing that she is in excellent hands!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rick Case Hyundai Atlanta

Posted on: 2/21/2006

service dept is best

Buying a car from Rick Case Mazda was an average experience, but I give high marks to the Service Dept. In the past I haven't believed in dealer service but these guys do a great job. It's easy to make appointments and the mechanics are speedy. A few more amenities in the customer lounge would be nice, though (like coffee.)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

B&J Roofing Contractors

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Fast and good

Good roofers are not easy to find, but B&J was great! They came when they said they would, the price was reasonable, the roofers did a great (and fast) job, and not a single nail or soda can was left behind in my yard. Definitely recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Concrete Concepts/Rbs

Posted on: 2/21/2006

love my driveway

Come see my driveway - it's beautiful, and was on time and on budget! I'd definitely use their services again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Camp Woof Dog Daycare & Boarding

Posted on: 2/21/2006

My dog loves to go!

If my dog could write this review, she would. She loves to go to Camp Woof for daycare and boarding. I don't worry about her a bit - the staff know all the dogs and take great care of them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

George R Gottlieb MD PC

Posted on: 2/21/2006

cannot recommend

Allergy test incomplete - had more tests elsewhere and he'd missed a lot of stuff. Main nurse unhelpful and they dismissed symptoms that turned out to be major sinus issues. I'd see someone else (I did.)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roy's Restaurant

Posted on: 2/21/2006

excellent food plus service

Food is exceptional, and service is too. Cozy atmosphere. Perfect spot for that special night out!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Church Street Animal Hospital PC

Posted on: 2/21/2006

animals in good hands!

Ok, so my cats don't like going to Church Street but the dog does - so I know they are in good hands! Dr. Fordyce is the best cat vet around, Dr. Silk is great with dogs, and both genuinely care about what they do. They'd rather put money towards new and better equipment to treat animals than fancy new computers for the office. That's the right priority for a vet to have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Midtown West Medical PC

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Best doctor in Atlanta!

If you want a doctor that: is thorough; will take the time to listen to you; will answer all of your questions and never make you feel stupid for asking them; and will always encourage you to make behavioral/lifestyle changes rather than take medication, go to Kimball Johnson. She is the best doctor in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daryl R Kimche DDS

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Longtime patient recommends!

In addition to being a great dentist, Dr. Kimche has a super staff. From the receptionist through the hygienists, all are polite and friendly, and there isn't the turnover you see in other offices. Obviously she treats her staff as well as she treats her patients. In 7+ years I have never had to wait more than a few minutes, had an appointment mix-up, or experienced a billing error. A stress-free dentist - now how rare is that?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »