TPorterRN
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/21/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Aquaguard Foundation Solutions

Posted on: 4/16/2012

Awesome customer service!

Aquaguard encapsulated my crawlspace a few years ago & did a great job. When I sold the house they went out of their way to help explain the benefits of this to the new owners. It solved the musty smell in my house & everyone that went into the crawlspace was amazed at how "nice" it was.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Andys Discount Nursery & Landscape

Posted on: 11/9/2011

Worst customer service ever!

I paid for a design plan & it was nice. Not enough room for all the plants in the plan; would have had to tear out a few in a 1-2 yrs when it matured. The issue came when I tried to set a date to install. Tried in the Spring & they didn't get back with me to set a date. Contacted again in August & finally at the end of Oct. a date was set. I should have listened to my gut & walked away. Having to beg someone to come out to install is a bad sign. Then they brought out 5 cu ft of topsoil to "amend" the soil. Instead the topsoil stayed on top; most things were planted high as the soil was not amended. The jap maple they planted the root ball so high that where the roots split off is well above the dirt. They promised a project manager; none was provided. When I said the design plan was not being followed was told I should be out there telling the planter where to plant. Wasn't that the point of having a design plan & supposedly a PM? When Kevin (part owner) started making excuses of why they weren't following the plan he said, "Well you still have the plan". Really, to hang it on my wall? The plan was purchased & they were to follow it. I called them back to fix the tree issue & still haven't seen them. I worry it will die. Also when Kevin walked on my flagstone, he cracked one of them. Not to mention that the landscape fabric is flapping in the breeze as it wasn't tacked down. Pikes is way cheaper & that's who I'll use in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC

Posted on: 6/11/2011

Awesome Carpet Cleaners!

This is the second time Peachtree has cleaned my carpets. They did an excellent job this time as they did before. They are very personable, friendly & honest. I will continue to use them, as they go above & beyond to make sure everything is perfect. Thanks Peachtree Carpet Cleaners!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Estes Heating, Air, & Plumbing

Posted on: 5/26/2011

Duct work & maintenance

Estes replaced my duct work previously and they do my fall & spring maintenance. I've been very pleased with their customer service and work they have completed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outstanding customer service & product

I had most of the windows in my Roswell home replaced by Duracraft. Steve Mott was my salesman who didn't seem like a typical sales person. He was polite & informative- never pushy. From their office staff, to their installers, they have awesome customer service. Best of all I loved the windows!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fitzgerald Tree Removal

Posted on: 1/28/2011

Great job!

Corey removed 2 very lg trees next to my house with relative ease. He did an amazing job for a extremely reasonable cost. I highly would recommmend him to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Heritage Fence Inc.

Posted on: 12/12/2010

Fence looks great!

I had Heritage Fencing build a capped privacy fence with two gates and they did a great job for a reasonable price. Customer service was excellent, as they kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. I will have them come back out when it warms up a bit to stain the fence.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hewes Family Movers

Posted on: 12/6/2010

Update on previous post

My damaged Thomas Kinkade painting was recently replaced by Hewes Movers. The issue is now resolved, but it took 20 months & a trip to small claims court.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr Kenneth A Murphy

Posted on: 2/21/2006

Very personable & professional

I have been going to Dr. Murphy for almost 4 yrs & he is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is very professional & always makes sure I understand what he is doing & why. He tells me what he is doing step by step & makes sure I am comfortable. His office staff is wonderful & treat me like I am a friend or family member. I can't say enough good things about this dental office!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value