kristin01
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

FedEx Kinko's

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Unfriendly and Poor Work

The staff here needs a course on customer service. They were rude and unhelpful. Work was done on time, but they forgot to return the original with the copies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peach Auto Pntg & Collision

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Door Will Never Be The Same

I had this place repair and paint my passenger door. Now it sounds hollow every time the door is closed. I took it back to be fixed--still the same. Paint isn't too great either.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Worst Massage Ever

I received a gift certificate for a massage from Spa Sydell from my mortgage lender when I refinanced my home. I was very disappointed--they started late, the massage was supposed to be one hour and last about 40 minutes, and the therapist used so much oil I felt like an oil slick when it was over.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Little Pricey, but Worth It

My colorist and hair stylist are the best I've ever had, but the prices are pretty high. I could pay less at other places, but, as the saying goes "You get what you pay for."

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Webb Bridge Animal Hospital

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Friendly & Professional

I have been taking my cats to Dr. Bondurant for almost 10 years. She and her staff are friendly, professional, and truly care for animals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Travelfaire

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Friendly & Professional

I have used this travel agency to plan several trips. I work with Kathy who is very friendly and professional. She has been all over the world and has excellent suggestions for places to stay.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seiden Chiropractic Center PC

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Friendly & Professional

I have been going to Dr. Seiden (Art) for a couple of years to receive chiropractic care. He is very friendly and professional and I always leave feeling much better than when I went in. Also go to one of the massage therapists who works there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Forrester's Flowers Inc

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Friendly & Professional

Have used this florist for years and have found them to be friendly and professional as well as providing quality floral arrangements.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Friendly & Professional

I have used Lisa Pinson as my real estate agent for 10 years. She is friendly, professional, and she is good about staying in touch with her clients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value