SammyDzmom
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Koenig, Allison MD

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Dr. Koenig

My kids love Dr. Koenig!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry Norman Realtors

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Ashley Bynum

I worked with Ashley on my home purchase. I highly recommend her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ajc

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Great Place to Work

I have worked at the AJC for close to 15 years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Markets

Posted on: 10/10/2007

Publix at Atlantic Station

Very convenient location for me, but found some of the food items to be past expiration date.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Sales Pitch

I love the services at Spa Sydell! However, I can't fully relax as the person constantly tells me which products I need to purchase. Just let me enjoy the experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Online Boarding Pass

Printing the ticket at work and going straight to the terminals are great for the business traveller. I love the electronic kiosks, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daycare

I have taken my son here since he was 8 weeks old. He is now 2 and enjoys the experience at Allsaints. I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petsmart

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Grooming

I have taken my Golden Retriever here to have him shaved each summer. They do a great job and his hair grows in beautifully for the winter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/13/2005

250-KIDS

Children's Healthcare has a 24-hour telephone nurse program that is phenomenal. You can call the number any time day or night with questions about childhood illnessess. As a new mom, this service has been valuable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Flower Arranging Class

This location offers classes for flower arranging which are very informative and fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value