ashleycrutch
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/22/2006
Reviews 29
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

The Funky Paintbrush

Posted on: 1/4/2011

Soo Much FUN

This is a great local place to hang out with your friends and be creative! They instruct you step by step while you sip on your home brought drink of choice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shallowford Animal Hospital

Posted on: 4/7/2010

The most caring Dr's!!

I have worked in vet offices and kennels and have personally seen every Dr. at Shallowford show the most care and love for every pet that comes in. They are very trustworthy and always have such a nice staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi Fuji Hana

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Cute place!

We really enjoyed our sushi rolls and the sample sushi boat we got. We were in over our heads though! The servers are attentive and very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Allergy & Asthma Clinic

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Great place!

Dr. Spangler is very kind and takes his time to talk to you to understand your concerns. He is very knowledgeable and the staff is very kind. Appointments can run behind sometimes but they work with you and have great hours. I get all my allergy shots and appointments done during my lunch break. Great place to go!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Guys Famous Burgers & Fries

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Sooo good!!

These burgers are great! The portion sizes are amazing, especially the fries! Free peanuts while you wait and all the toppings you want!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Dots

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Yay!

I love dippin dots! This location has a drive thru and so many choices of ice cream, floats, milkshakes and cakes! Love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Yumm!

Everything you'd expect from Panera. Great food, quick service and many options. I can't wait to go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ippolito's

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Not so much but get service

Great salad and rolls, but the 2 appetizers we got were not favorable and neither of my husband's or my entrees were good. We didn't want to complain but the server noticed and took it off our tab. Cute building though and a great atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carrabba's Italian Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2009

One of my favorites!

Great appetizers and entree selection! I love the combo meals, you get to try and little of everything. Good service and good atmosphere for all situations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Allergy & Asthma Clinic

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Awesome

Dr. Kalish is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable and kind. The wait for allergy shots is usually 5-10 min. to get your shot. Appointments usually run on time as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »