herekitti
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/22/2006
Reviews 53
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Espisito Joseph L Dr

Posted on: 4/2/2010

Groupon users Beware

! purchased a Groupon to this center which entitles you to exam, xrays & adjustment- arrived on time and waited 45 min to be seen, Dr. Espisito is very charming & knowlegeable however when I had to wait yet another 45 min to see his partner Dr. Bob who gave me a hurried once over and told me to come back for another visit for results- I questioned if it was still park of my package he unloaded on me telling me how he & Dr. Espisito are having to work all these extra hours to make up for the money they are losing on Groupons (I guess he doesn't think the rest of us work hard) and said I was not one of the "normal" patients & verbally abused me for several minutes until I had to walk out of the office never receiving my adjustment or seeing my xrays- Dr Espisito phoned me and left a message I could come back & see him personally, but I would never subject myself to that office again. My advice to any Groupon user try to get a refund now and save yourself the humiliation and waste of time. Advise to Dr. Espisito - get another partner!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palm, The

Posted on: 9/28/2006

always fun

Hi to Willy and his fun staff who always provide and entertaining evening to match their delicious steaks and lobster, save room for dessert

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New York Prime

Posted on: 9/28/2006

big lobster

I love this place, great fun atmosphere and excellent steaks and seafood, hopefully, the big 15-16 pound lobster hasn't been ordered, so you can see him getting wheeled around on his little red wagon

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tom Tom A Bistro

Posted on: 9/28/2006

closed

this restaurant no longer exists in Lenox Square, it closed long ago, but when it was open it was a great place to eat in the mall

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apple Courier

Posted on: 9/28/2006

great in a pinch

I use this courier alot, i work in a Buckhead upscale hotel and we need things couriered in flash sometimes and Apple is very accomodating with time and payment and courtesy

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Henris Bakery Inc

Posted on: 9/28/2006

major mistake

I used to use them for all my cakes, until I ordered a special 50th bday for my boss, no expenses made, gave full details on colors (blues, green and yellow) and decorations, they used the colors in my business card, BLACK and RED it was horrific, never again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

StubHub

Posted on: 9/28/2006

stay local

this is a great website for local venues from my experience. you get a better price then most that are through other states and it's easy to navigate, quick delivery

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grappa

Posted on: 9/28/2006

Mosaic

This restaurant is called Mosaic now, and it's fabulous, great food and atmosphere that's unpretentious in Buckhead. Owner and chef are a delite. check out their website www.mosaicatl.com.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Repast

Posted on: 9/28/2006

pre theater

I went here before a show at the Fox and it was great. Excellent scallops and coconut rice, service very attentive and superb iced tea presentation. Not crowded before the show like other places.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sun Dial Restaurant & Lounge

Posted on: 2/26/2006

view

the food was just ok, in fact, my steak was below average, but this place is recommended for the 360 degree view high atop the Westin Peachtree, I say go for drinks or some apps, but for lunch and dinner you might be disappointed by the cuisine

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »