Briceman
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/22/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Atlanta Peach Movers posted on 9/28/2012
Customer Service Focused
Very professional company that is 100% customer focused. I used them to move my goods in Buckhead, and was pleasantly surprised to find that the owner got involved personnally to ensure I was satisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reliable Heating Air Plumbing & Electric posted on 8/16/2012
Trustworthy and Dependable!
Finally, an HVAC company that says what it does and does what it says. They are not going to be the cheapest, but they are going to be well worth it. After cycling through 3 other HVAC vendors who wanted to fix EVERYTHING (and didn't seem to be very good with putting anything in writing) - Reliable worked with me to identify the problem and provide a solution that worked best for me. Special thanks to the Sales Manager - Jeff Moulder.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Blue Moose Elevators, Inc. posted on 2/19/2010
Great Company - Great Service!
After sifting through at least 5 different vendors to work on my home elevator system(almost all of them tried to either rip me off or overcharge in various ways), I found Blue Moose. They are honest, reliable, and a pleasure to work with. Ask for Brian.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bartending By Kelli posted on 3/27/2008
Great Bartender!!!
Kelli personally provided bartending services for a very special birthday party for my wife. She did a great job, was extremely friendly, professional, and made great drinks (including specialty martinis). I will use her again in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sandy Springs Locksmith posted on 3/27/2008
Great Locksmith!!!
I recently opened a new business and was required by the landlord to change the locks. I called Sandy Springs Locksmith at 5:15 p.m. on a Wednesday and set up an appointment for the next morning at 9:00 a.m. It was not a problem (other locksmiths I called seemed irritated I had called 'after hours' or wanted to charge an after hour fee. Sandy Springs Locksmith (Mike) was on-time, did a professional job, and charged a very fair price. I will definitely use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Coyote Appliance Repair Service posted on 1/8/2008
Can't go wrong with Wyle!
I was VERY impressed! Wyle showed up on time, did an extremely professional job on the original problem I had (my wine cellar cooling unit had gone bad and he was able to repair it). Additionally, he helped to repair two other, unrelated problems (gas fireplace and thermostat for my home heating unit). He was HONEST and his price was FAIR. I'd DEFINITELY use him in the future for any appliance or related issues I might have.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ridgeway Mechanical posted on 8/22/2007
Fantastic Job
I recently received a $1200 water bill for a single month of use (normal was $75). I immediately checked through Kudzu and found Ridgeway - accompanied by almost universal 5 star reviews. I called them in somewhat of a panic and had a technician on-site within hours. They found that I had an undergound waterline break, fixed it, performed some other unrelated plumbing fixes in the house that I had neglected for a while - and charged me a very fair price. I will absolutely use their services again and strongly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.