POOL_GUY
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/22/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

J. R. Jones Construction, Inc.

Posted on: 10/24/2013

We had a great experience!

J. R. Jones Construction did a great job on our home renovations. They replaced all of our old "can" light fixtures with LED lights, installed tongue and groove ceilings in the entire house, installed wood trim throughout the house, replaced the roof, and painted inside the house. Their workers were friendly and trustworthy- we even left a key out for them each day when we went to work. My wife and I were impressed with the workmanship of each item that we had done and would hire them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Matthew Erjavec P.A.

Posted on: 5/2/2013

Working with Erjavec Law was a positive experience

Working with an attorney who had our best interest in mind was a blessing to my wife and I. This firm was thorough with the insurance companies and were also available to answer any questions that we had. It was apparent that they knew the best ways to deal with the insurance companies. Our compensation was above and beyond our expectations. Look no further.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Caveman of Georgia

Posted on: 8/24/2010

One of a kind!

I have had the pleasure of working with Johan for over a decade. He has installed several grottos and caves for my company. Johan is a true professional and a great artist. You would be CRAZY to use anyone else! Matt 678-414-5656

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rowe Tree Service Inc

Posted on: 1/23/2009

Dependable!

I have had Rowe's Tree Care out several times to remove trees at my house. They show up on time and finished in a timely fashion. There are tree companies that don't have insurance and that do not stand behind their work. You will not have to worry about that with Rowes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

O & S Installations, LLC

Posted on: 1/26/2008

Awesome experience!

O&S installed over 1,000 square feet of white oak and refinished our old hardwood floors in our home. Derrick and MeMe were always available to answer my questions. I would reccomend them to anyone. They turned out perfect! It was an added bonus that they accepted credit cards over the internet- very easy!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avalon Home Inspections Inc.

Posted on: 12/26/2007

Good choice.

My wife and I recently purchased a foreclosed home that needed work. Joe inspected the home and had a written report in our hands that same evening. We were suprised that he let us follow him around the house asking questions!! If we move again, we will have Joe do our inspection. Matt

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Willett Honda South

Posted on: 8/22/2007

Hassle Free

I hate spending hours at a dealer. Rodney and Jordan gave me the best deal and got us out of there in no time at all. No pressure and no hassle.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value