jgraser
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/22/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Lovely Restaurant - Terrible Service

It's hard to understand why such a beautiful place with such great food would have such terrible service. As I was told by a young food server, "We were never trained - Andy (the owner) just threw us on the floor and then yells at and fires us when we fail) What an telling answer to a much larger problem. We won't return... I dare you to try the place... James

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Main Street Dentistry

Posted on: 3/1/2006

OUTSTANDING DENTIST AND STAFF!!!!!

I've been with Doctor Sabbagh for over 7 years. He's professional and has a light touch. His staff are friendly, warm and VERY professional. If you need a dentist in the Alpharetta Area, Dr. Sabbagh should be your first choice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Drstuartterry

Posted on: 3/1/2006

OUTSTANDING LASIK SERVICE

Great price, professional service. They follow up and make you feel comfortable. Their prices are reasonable and you DEFINETLY get more than you pay for! LASIK worries were gone after my first meeting with the surgeon. Great place, I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Animal Medical Center Cumming

Posted on: 3/1/2006

GREAT VET... A bit pricey but WELL WORTH IT!

My wife and I have 5 dogs and 4 cats. You can imagine the cost... We were going to PetSmart simply because of cost. However, as my Dad always said, "You get what you pay for." They missed things that Dr. Mike at Animal Medical Center CAUGHT IMMEDIATLEY! BEST VET IN FORSYTH COUNTY! Only draw-back is it's a bit on the costly side but again, well worth it... if you love your pets like we do. His office staff is also a delight to work with and they allow you to drop-off early morning and pick-up after 5 p.m.! GO DR.MIKE!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Levine, David J MD

Posted on: 3/1/2006

OUTSTANDING DERMATOGIST!!!

Dr. Levine and his team are a team of caring professional's who have your best interest in mind. I have always been treated professionally, quickly and thoroughly! If he's taking patient's, you should become one! Thanks Doc!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mikos, Stephen E MD

Posted on: 3/1/2006

OUTSTANDING DOCTOR and Advisor!

Dr. Mikos is an excellent Doctor who takes the time to get to know his patients. He has been my physician since 1999 and I have never been happier or healthier. He is always available via telephone... No, seriously... you can call him and he talks to you! That alone should close the deal. If he's taking patients, you should be one. He works from several offices so he's available to you where you want. Call him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AGA Insurance Agency

Posted on: 3/1/2006

OUTSTANDING INSURANCE COMPANY!!!

I have been using AGA for over 5 years and have never been happier. They have our life, auto and homeowners. They are responsive and have OUR best interests in mind. Give them a try you'll be glad you did!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Dog Training

Posted on: 3/1/2006

STEER CLEAR OF THIS LITTLE ENTERPRISE

American Dog Training's owner/operator is an excellent resource and is VERY Impressive. However, he is not the person that comes to train your dogs. He comes out and sells you the program and some other person comes to train your dogs. Some are better than others, BUT ALL have a different philosophy on how a dog should be trained. This is unacceptable and why we ended up stopping using them 9-weeks in, EVEN THOUGH we prepaid in-advance for 16-weeks. The company WOULD NOT work with us to give us any refund. Obviously, we were not happy with this company but consider it a lesson learned. Watch their contract, IT's BULLETPROOF! Even AMEX would not refund our money... STEER CLEAR

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Leisure Lawn

Posted on: 3/1/2006

DO NOT USE... DO NOT USE... DO NOT USE...

If you are like me, you know nothing about lawn care. I thought by paying a company that they would make my lawn look better... common sense right?! After a year a half, I gave up and fired them. They missed appointments, double-charged and did not return calls. I was VERY upset with this companies lack of professionalism. STEER CLEAR OF THEM and others... I've tried three altogether and I'm now doing it myself! My lawn HAS NEVER LOOKED BETTER than when I stopped having them come out and wreck my yard!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gerald's Exterminators Inc

Posted on: 3/1/2006

OUTSTANDING "down-home" Exterminator that CARES!

I have been using Gerald's Exterminators for my Termite Baiting and pest control. This winter we experienced a rat/mice issue in our garage. I contacted Gerald's who came out immediately, they took care of the problem AND advised that it would NOT BE AN EXTRA Charge, because I was already paying for the PEST Service!!! Yes, I asked them to come kills the spiders, bugs, bee's etc... but did not know that Rats & Mice were included! I couldn't be happier with the personal touch I receive from their professional & friendly pest control specialists! I HIGHLY recommend their service! CALL THEM TODAY!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »