zoolady
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/22/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Best Emergency Pet Hospital / Boarding

If ever you find yourself in need of a pet (dog/cat only) emergency hospital, this is THE place. The doctors and staff are nice and understanding! Their boarding prices are excellent (best in the area based on my research), and their pick-up/drop-off hours are simply the best (as early as 7:30am and as late as midnight 7 days a week)! Use them as your regular vet as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men And A Truck

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Good

I've used this company 3 times in the last 2 years. They are good at what they do. The staff is friendly and respectful. They were always on time, but often did not finish the job in the time I was originally quoted. I'd use them again, however.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachman Chiropractic Health Center

Posted on: 2/22/2006

The Best

Dr. Wachman is a very good at her craft, takes the time necessary to discuss all your aches and pains, knows exactly how to make those aches and pains go away, and has reasonable hours. She seems to have high turnover at the front desk - not sure what that's about. Marsha is the massage therapist in that office -- she's EXCELLENT!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Longhorn Steakhouse Restaurants

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Good for Conyers

Before I moved to Atlanta, this was a frequent hangout for me and my friends. Great food! The servers were always a step ahead of my needs (i.e., they delivered a fresh drink before I had to ask for one). I miss it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Athens Pizza Express

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Great Greek!

This is the best authentic greek pizza around! The staff is the nicest too. Great portions on the toppings ... and I love all the different ones you can choose from ... much better than the average delivery pizza places!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dustys Barbecue

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Pretty Good BBQ

While there's nothing really "special" about Dustys, it is good food fast. The building is old, but it has character. The food is about average ... about the same to me as Sonnys.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Ok place for quickness

There's nothing special about any Jiffy Lube, in my opinion. I've used this particular location several times and am happy that it's convenient, clean, and quick.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Average

Chili's in general is average. This particular location is average as well. The food is average. The staff is average.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value