aantour
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/22/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 2/22/2006

I like Sonny's but!!

I like to eat at Sonny's BBQ but this location is the worst of all the locations I have been to. Their service is poor and my food was cold, old and dried out. I made a complaint but they did not seem to care. If you are going to visit Sonny's I suggest the location in Alpharetta on HWY 9 or the one on HWY 20 close to the Mall of GA. I used to eat at the one in Marietta but have not been there in a long time but it was good too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Love their soup!

I think they give ABC a run for their money when it comes to this kind of place. I love their French Onion soup and the bread they serve with it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joe's Crab Shack

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Fun Place

Not the best seafood but the place is fun all the dancing around, my son loves it and he likes their popcorn shrimp for kids!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Corral

Posted on: 2/22/2006

My families' favorite

My family loves this place, All you can eat and we all get what we want. The steak for me and shrimp for my son and my husband enjoys all the salad. The rolls are to die for!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chin Chin

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Not your usual Chinese

They have all of your favorite dishes but with a little more upscale in ambience and food. I love this place. I visit the one in Alpharetta on Windward.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bridgetown Grill

Posted on: 2/22/2006

MMMM!

Mango Margaritas, and the bread MMMMM evrything I ate here was wonderful!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bauder College

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Well?

I did not personally attend this school but I hired someone from there and she also did her internship with me. Although she was a great employee, I did not feel that learned anything there that she could have not learned with hands on experience. She also stated this opinion to me. She also said they promised her help in find a job and they did not do anything but reccomend places that were hiring. Her degree was in Fashion and she attended when they were at Phipps.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tumblebus Inc

Posted on: 2/22/2006

What a party!

My son went to a party on the Tumble Bus. He and all of the children had a blast! They seem to care for all the children and include everyone in the activities.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Primrose School At Johns Creek

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Best Daycare

My son went here and he loved it. I have referred several of my friends and their children liked it also. I feel my son was prepared and ready when he entered school.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 2/22/2006

Great Guys

These guys are awesome! They really have a great attitude and you can tell they have a good time at their job. They did a great job on my car and I went back to them to do my 100,000 service work. They were not pushy and did not try and sell me something extra. I will return there for my future automotive services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value