aantour
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/22/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q posted on 2/22/2006
I like Sonny's but!!
I like to eat at Sonny's BBQ but this location is the worst of all the locations I have been to. Their service is poor and my food was cold, old and dried out. I made a complaint but they did not seem to care. If you are going to visit Sonny's I suggest the location in Alpharetta on HWY 9 or the one on HWY 20 close to the Mall of GA. I used to eat at the one in Marietta but have not been there in a long time but it was good too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Panera Bread posted on 2/22/2006
Love their soup!
I think they give ABC a run for their money when it comes to this kind of place. I love their French Onion soup and the bread they serve with it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Joe's Crab Shack posted on 2/22/2006
Fun Place
Not the best seafood but the place is fun all the dancing around, my son loves it and he likes their popcorn shrimp for kids!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Golden Corral posted on 2/22/2006
My families' favorite
My family loves this place, All you can eat and we all get what we want. The steak for me and shrimp for my son and my husband enjoys all the salad. The rolls are to die for!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chin Chin posted on 2/22/2006
Not your usual Chinese
They have all of your favorite dishes but with a little more upscale in ambience and food. I love this place. I visit the one in Alpharetta on Windward.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bridgetown Grill posted on 2/22/2006
MMMM!
Mango Margaritas, and the bread MMMMM evrything I ate here was wonderful!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bauder College posted on 2/22/2006
Well?
I did not personally attend this school but I hired someone from there and she also did her internship with me. Although she was a great employee, I did not feel that learned anything there that she could have not learned with hands on experience. She also stated this opinion to me. She also said they promised her help in find a job and they did not do anything but reccomend places that were hiring. Her degree was in Fashion and she attended when they were at Phipps.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tumblebus Inc posted on 2/22/2006
What a party!
My son went to a party on the Tumble Bus. He and all of the children had a blast! They seem to care for all the children and include everyone in the activities.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Primrose School At Johns Creek posted on 2/22/2006
Best Daycare
My son went here and he loved it. I have referred several of my friends and their children liked it also. I feel my son was prepared and ready when he entered school.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jiffy Lube posted on 2/22/2006
Great Guys
These guys are awesome! They really have a great attitude and you can tell they have a good time at their job. They did a great job on my car and I went back to them to do my 100,000 service work. They were not pushy and did not try and sell me something extra. I will return there for my future automotive services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.