sportychic
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/23/2006
Reviews 20
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10 of 20
La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant posted on 2/12/2007
Great Mexican Food
This is my new favorite place to eat. I love the atmosphere (can be a bit noisy) and the food is wonderful. I love the thin & crispy tortilla chips and the marinated skirt steak is to die for (La Parilla Burrito).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




OB's Barbeque And Grill posted on 9/21/2006
Love the pulled pork
Good bbq joint. I have been here several times but always get the pulled pork and the baked beans. Yummy!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chokshi, Hitesh R MD posted on 9/21/2006
Love this doctor
I just recently saw Dr. Chokshi and he is fabulous. He is very knowledgeable and personable. He will spend as much time with you as you need. I will most certainly go back to him if I have any problems in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Barbecue Kitchen posted on 9/21/2006
Good comfort food
I don't get down there very often but it is so good. I love being able to get good veggies when I go out to eat and this is the place to get them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Lees Golden Buddha posted on 9/21/2006
Good food for the money
It has been awhile since we have been here but we always had good service and the food is so good. We have been to numerous Japanese restaurants around town but always compare it to Golden Buddha and rarely do they match the quality of the food and the price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Maggiano's Little Italy posted on 9/21/2006
YUMMY! Awesome food and service
This place is great. Our server was so nice and made some excellent recommendations. Everything is ala cart but the portions are HUGE. Even my husband couldn't finish have of his lasagna. I highly recommend the spinach chicken manicotti! Will most certainly be back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Lombardi's-atlanta posted on 9/21/2006
Good Italian
I have been here for lunch several times and it gets a little crowded. For lunch it is a little pricy and the service tends to be slow but everyone is really nice. Nothing spectacular but will go back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cracker Barrel posted on 9/21/2006
Always good
We have been here countless times and always get good service and good food. I recommend if you are looking for some veggies and comfort food. Be prepared to wait if you go in the morning on Sat or Sun.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Harsch, John MD posted on 9/21/2006
Excellent Doctor
I hesitate to recommend Dr. Harsch because I don't want the word to get out. I like doctors that don't rush you in and rush you out and that is Dr. Harsch. You might have to wait but he will spend quality time with his patients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Copeland's Cheescake Bistro posted on 9/21/2006
Service slow
We went one Saturday mid afternoon and the service was soooo slow. It is a bit pricey for the food. Perhaps we went at a bad time but don't think I will go back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 20

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.