Sneedham99
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/23/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Great Clips posted on 2/23/2006
Bad Experience
I went here a few months ago to get a layered style, and the women had NOT A CLUE as to what she was doing. Thank goodness the manager came over and was trying to show her how to finish cutting my hair. I told the manager to finish before it got screwed up and that the other girl needed to go back to hair college.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wal-Mart Prtrait Studio 00937 posted on 2/23/2006
good pics
Good pictures at a reasonable price. Quick easy service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chuck E Cheeses Restaurants Marietta posted on 2/23/2006
Clean fun for kids
This location is pretty clean. My kids love it, and they stamp your hands to make sure you don't leave with someone elses child.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wagner Richard G Jr MD posted on 2/23/2006
Great Kid's Doctor
My kids love going to see Dr. Wagner. I have never encountered a problem with them. Takes great care and follows up.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




El Porton posted on 2/23/2006
Good food, good atmosphere.
I love the service, the food is always fresh and delicous. Great Margaritas too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Team Chevrolet at Northpoint posted on 2/23/2006
Not So Good Service
I came in for a recall on my car, and the guys in the service department were very rude. They told me they couldn't do anything about the recall on my car becasue it wasn't in their system even though I had the letter from GM. So I left and called GM's main line, they called this dealership and told them they had to handle it. From that point I never went back. I was not please with their attitude.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Anderson, John R MD posted on 2/23/2006
The Best!!!!!
I have been a patient of this office for over 8 years. I came here for a regualar Gyno... and then to have my children. I have moved to the other sied of town, but I still come back here because the service and the doctors are amazing. Dr. Huffman is the sweetest, Dr. Windom can perform some great c-section's (looks like never happened). Great group of people there, even the staff. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




excel insurance posted on 2/23/2006
Great Service
If you are looking for an honest insurance company, this is the one. They have always managed to find me a lower rate than any other company I've been to. They are professional and quick at what they do. I have never had a problem with Abbey Insurance Services. - Hope you find the same great service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Alpharetta Hwy Dntl Group PC posted on 2/23/2006
Best Dentist I've Found
Dr. Lee has done some great work for me. I am a fairly new patient but have seen him quite a bit. He is working with me to get things back to normal (lots of cavities and root canals to be handled). The staff is very nice. I like them because they do work quickly and efficently. They tell me like it is.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mazzy's Sports Bar & Grill posted on 2/23/2006
Great after work!
Great place to play pool, have a drink and talk to friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.