Sneedham99
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/23/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Great Clips

Posted on: 2/23/2006

Bad Experience

I went here a few months ago to get a layered style, and the women had NOT A CLUE as to what she was doing. Thank goodness the manager came over and was trying to show her how to finish cutting my hair. I told the manager to finish before it got screwed up and that the other girl needed to go back to hair college.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wal-Mart Prtrait Studio 00937

Posted on: 2/23/2006

good pics

Good pictures at a reasonable price. Quick easy service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clean fun for kids

This location is pretty clean. My kids love it, and they stamp your hands to make sure you don't leave with someone elses child.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wagner Richard G Jr MD

Posted on: 2/23/2006

Great Kid's Doctor

My kids love going to see Dr. Wagner. I have never encountered a problem with them. Takes great care and follows up.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Porton

Posted on: 2/23/2006

Good food, good atmosphere.

I love the service, the food is always fresh and delicous. Great Margaritas too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Team Chevrolet at Northpoint

Posted on: 2/23/2006

Not So Good Service

I came in for a recall on my car, and the guys in the service department were very rude. They told me they couldn't do anything about the recall on my car becasue it wasn't in their system even though I had the letter from GM. So I left and called GM's main line, they called this dealership and told them they had to handle it. From that point I never went back. I was not please with their attitude.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anderson, John R MD

Posted on: 2/23/2006

The Best!!!!!

I have been a patient of this office for over 8 years. I came here for a regualar Gyno... and then to have my children. I have moved to the other sied of town, but I still come back here because the service and the doctors are amazing. Dr. Huffman is the sweetest, Dr. Windom can perform some great c-section's (looks like never happened). Great group of people there, even the staff. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

excel insurance

Posted on: 2/23/2006

Great Service

If you are looking for an honest insurance company, this is the one. They have always managed to find me a lower rate than any other company I've been to. They are professional and quick at what they do. I have never had a problem with Abbey Insurance Services. - Hope you find the same great service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alpharetta Hwy Dntl Group PC

Posted on: 2/23/2006

Best Dentist I've Found

Dr. Lee has done some great work for me. I am a fairly new patient but have seen him quite a bit. He is working with me to get things back to normal (lots of cavities and root canals to be handled). The staff is very nice. I like them because they do work quickly and efficently. They tell me like it is.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mazzy's Sports Bar & Grill

Posted on: 2/23/2006

Great after work!

Great place to play pool, have a drink and talk to friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value