Picazzo7
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/24/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Ted's Montana Grill

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Delicious!

For a fun lunch or evening out, why not try Ted Turner's Montana Grill? My friends and I did and enjoyed every morsel we ate. There's even buffalo on the menu and real mashed potatoes. It's great any day of the week or month or year! :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bacchanalia

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Phenomenal!

Bacchanalia is reputed to be one of the best restaurants in town. And, without question, it lives up to its name. I wish it were just a little bit less expensive. But we can't have everything, can we? By all means, treat yourself!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Yummy food!

I always look forward to stopping at Panera Bread at Lenox Square for one of their divine pastries and some of their delicious coffee. The service is great, and the food is always the FRESHEST! Highly recommended!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Capitol City Opera Company

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Wonderful music making!

The Capitol City Opera Company features some of the best-trained singers in Atlanta! I highly recommend them for your entertainment needs. Also, be sure to catch one of their programs whenever you have a chance. You won't regret it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Best in Town

Cook's Warehouse offers a wide array of classes in helping you become the Emeril or Wolfgang Puck of Atlanta! They're taught by outstanding professionals, and you'll have the time of your life eating what's been prepared afterwards!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spruill Center For Arts

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Fantastic Arts Center!

Spruill Arts Center has a wide array of arts courses to appeal to every age group from children to teens to adults. The faculty is top-notch, and Spruill offers courses in practically anything your heart desires from jewelry making, pottery, sculpture, dancing, drawing, photography, and painting of many types including watercolor, acrylics, and oils. There are courses for beginners to advanced students.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta College of Art

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Incomparable!

The Atlanta College of Art, which has just merged with the Savannah College of Art (SCAD), has offered me the best artistic training I could have found in the city. I highly recommend their instructors and courses if you're serious about art!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sullivan, Timothy John JrSr MD

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Excellent!

I highly recommend Dr. Timothy Sullivan as one of the most professional, qualified allergists with whom I've consulted. He not only examined all the reasons for my allergies but also gave me environmental advice that has changed my life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ursulas Cooking School Inc

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Terrific!

If you love cooking and want to improve your cooking skills, then Ursula's Cooking School is definitely the place to go! Ursula is a marvelous instructor, and you'll add many new recipes and techniques to your repertoire.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value