consumer1
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/24/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Vinings Center for Dentistry posted on 5/6/2011
The Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Lumpkin for approximately 2 years, and she was such a great find. Her office and staff are wonderful. She always does a great job, and it has also been painless. I recommend her to everyone I know. The best dentist I have ever had.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




J. H. Kinard Chimney & Air Duct Cleaning posted on 11/7/2010
Very pleased
Showed up and kept to their quote. Did great work and finished in one day. Will definately call them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Belle Image Studio posted on 12/25/2008
wonderful experience
Aaron, the photographer for my wedding, was great to work with. He seemed to really care about what I wanted and took terrific pictures. I would highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dunwoody Flowers posted on 9/29/2008
Great flowers and service
Dunwoody Flowers put together wonderful bouquets and table arrangements for my small wedding. They seemed very concerned with my satisfaction, and did a great job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Greene Classic Limousine posted on 9/29/2008
Decent job
I used this company to take my family to and from my wedding. The limo had not been cleaned before we got into it to go to the wedding, but it had been cleaned by the time we left the wedding. The driver arrived on time and was very polite and friendly. However, he asked one of my family members (my uncle) who would be paying for the limo, which was unprofessional. I had given a credit card number to the company before hand, and the driver could have asked for me by name since the company had that on file. My uncle ended up paying for the limo becuase he was approached which was embarrasing to me on my wedding day.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




A to Z Repair posted on 9/7/2008
Very pleased
Called on a Saturday when my stove broke. Brian tried to help me fix it over the phone to save me the money for a service call. When that didn't work, he came over right away and fixed the problem for a reasonable price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




M.R. Plumbing/ HVAC posted on 12/2/2007
Great Service!
M.R. Plumbing came to my house and called me at work with an estimate. They came the next day, as they said they would. After doing the job plus a few other things that needed done, they charged me exactly what they said they would in their original estimate. They recommended another job be done in the future, but they were honest in telling me that it didn't need to be done right away. I will use them again in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Man Around The House posted on 7/13/2007
Great job again!
After completing some smaller jobs for me in the past, I hired Daniel to do a complete bathroom remodel and to tear down a wall to create a new wall and closet to expand my living room and bedroom space. He was a perfectionist in his work and always asked me if I was happy with the progress as he went along. After I paid him in full, he said he wanted to come back and touch up some caulking, and he did! I will definately be calling him again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms posted on 2/24/2006
Suspicious selling practices
A salesman from Champion gave me an estimate for replacement windows and assured me that his price would be cheaper than a leading competitor. The Champion windows were over $1000 per window but the salesman said that with the 45% discount he planned to give me the price would be about the same as the competitor. I said that I would think it over and let him know the next day. At that point he pressured me to sign a contract, indicating that it was a take it or leave it offer. He assured me that I could easily cancel by fax within 3 days if I changed my mind. The 45% discount seemed suspiciosly generous to me, and besides, the price he gave me was not cheaper than the competitor. I called to say I wanted to canel and wished to get a confirmation fax in return indicating that they had received my cancellation. The salesman became annoyed when I asked for the confirmation fax and tried to tell me that he was not in the office so he couldn't do that and then told me he was in a hurry and tried to get off the phone. When I was persistent, he finally agreed before hanging up on me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.