sarahbarvin
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/24/2006
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Murphy's

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Great Brunch place

Murphy's is a great place to meet for Brunch. The menu is extensive. Get there early to be seated or expect a long wait. They have a wide selection of wines to purchase and take home as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mali Restaurant

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Best Thai food in town

Mali has GREAT food and a quaint, cozy atmosphere. They have a wide selection of vegetarian and seafood dishes. It can get crowded on weekends but weekdays are easy to drop in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highland Tap

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Great social scene

Fun place to meet up with people for drinks. The food is ok if you are looking for "bar food"

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cortex Hair Studio

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Great massage services

Cortex is in such a great lcoation, tucked away in Midtown with a quiet, relaxing atmosphere. It is not very fancy, but the service is excellent. I have had excellent experiences with massages there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Roadhouse

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Great brunch

Roadhouse is a great place to go for weekend brunch. The food isn't exactly healthy, but is is filling and good. Fun atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheshire Animal Clinic & Pet Hotel

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Excellent boarding care

We have been taking our german sheperd to the clinic for several years for both boarding and medical care. The staff is friendly and responsible. Their rates are a little high compared to a few years ago, but they are very reliable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piedmont Hospital

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Maternity care

Piedmont hospital has an excellent labor an delivery unit. The staff is caring, efficient and experienced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pet Gallery

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Fantastic Grooming

We have taken our german sheperd to Pet Gallery for a few years and never had a bad experience. They are accomodating to last minute appointments and do a complete job grooming. Beyon that we can tell that they simply love animals!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SALA

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Good food

The food here is not traditional mexican, but the fish tacoes are good, as well as teh chips and salsa. They have great mojitos. The service is spotty and can be a little snooty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Collision Center

Posted on: 2/24/2006

Poor work

We took our car to the Jim Ellis Collision Center hoping that we woudl have the same high quality service we received from the dealership. We were mistaken. We had to go back at least once per month for over a year to have them fix items that were not done correctly, broke, etc. After the fact we had several employees of the dealership tell us that they would never recomend their body shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »