dallasmountains
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/29/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Rick Case Mitsubishi Roswell

Posted on: 6/29/2009

I love my new car!

I got a new Elantra and I love it. We traded in my husbands car that needed a lot of work done to it and now I am not driving my gas guzzling SUV to and from the office now that I have my Elantra. Good sales team. Will go back to trade gas guzzling SUV soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

On Time Photos

Posted on: 7/22/2008

Great photographer!

Jerry has taken photos of me & now my family for many years and we're always happy with the moments he's able to capture...from family portraits & candids to my wedding photos - there have never been any complaints! I have recommended him to several of my friends & co-workers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

I love efficient doctors offices!

I was in & out of the office in less than 45 minutes and I was a new patient! I went in for my annual skin cancer check with Dr. Payne who is super nice & answered all of my questions. I will be back for future checks -

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Diamond Fence & Decking

Posted on: 6/9/2008

Fantastic job!

Mike was great - I was having an extremely hard time finding someone to come fix my roof - which I found to be a tough task because not many were interested in fixing my roof unless the whole thing needed replacing. I appreciated that Mike was willing to come take a look and give me a fair price for the work - even though it wasn't anything he advertised for! Thanks Mike - we'll be in touch soon hopefully for our fence!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Roofing And Contracting

Posted on: 5/14/2008

Doesn't return calls...makes & then misses appts

This company is quite unprofessional by making appointments-then missing them & not calling to let anyone know when someone will be out. 3 times this happened. I will make sure the vendor list I got this name from removes this company from their records.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Beginnings

Posted on: 5/3/2008

Fantastic place for my kids!

My kids are both enrolled at Great Beginnings - We had just moved to Dacula when it was opening in 2004 - and I have always felt really comfortable leaving my kids there. Llyod & Cindy have done an outstanding job with their staff & their facility - which is kept in pristine condition! Any minor issue I have had has been easily resolved by just a quick conversation. Keep up the good work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Macon & Company

Posted on: 5/3/2008

Best in town!

What a beautiful salon! Eddie has been doing my hair for a long time...he cuts with a straight razor which few people in Atlanta do I have found - Everytime I leave his chair, I feel so much prettier than when I got there. He's not close either...I drive from Dacula to Buckhead because he's worth it. I would recommend to anyone of my friends and family -

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCauley Marketing Services

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Provides great service!

Beth always goes the extra mile for her clients! She is a true professional in every sense of the word - and that's rare in todays business world.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Laser Lights Cosmetic Laser Center

Posted on: 4/24/2008

Fantastic experience!

The staff at Laser Lights is so professional - I have recommended them to everyone from my mother to my best friend! I have had several treatments here - I bought a package of 6 microdermabrasion treatments and was so satisfied with my results, I will be back every month for one for only $50!! Talk about a DEAL! I have also seen Patti for lasering some of my brown spots/sundamage and it was so easy & quick - I'll be back soon for another round!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Plastic Surgery, P.C.

Posted on: 1/23/2008

Wonderful doctor & staff!

Dr. Whiteman recently did my lip augmentation and the procedure was very easy! I felt very comfortable giving Dr. Whiteman creative control as to how much was needed. I will definitely go back for more & I would recommend him for this procedure or any other service offered to any of my friends and fmaily!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value