kscorcor
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/25/2006
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

amazing

Jason Willis was the tech who pressure washed my home. I have never seen the outside of my home so clean. I went to work in the morning and when I came home it was done. Everything was put back in place as if he was never there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

D Geller & Son

Posted on: 2/25/2006

great selection

Although the staff seemed young and not as experiecnced as thier ads lead you to expect the over all experice was good. I felt no pressure and the sales perosn was willing to spend quite a bit of time with me - showing me every option for my price range.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 2/25/2006

frequent flyer

I fly delta about once a week - very happy with the service they provide and how quick they are to correct something when it is wrong. much better service than compared to the other airlines

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Landmark Fence Co

Posted on: 2/25/2006

no quote

I coudl not even get them to come out to the house to give us a quote. We made an appointment 2 times and both times they did not show.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Signature Insurance Agency

Posted on: 2/25/2006

honest and fair

Johna nd his folks are honest fair and seemed to want to match the best insureance with me and my family for a fair price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hair Designers

Posted on: 2/25/2006

quick and clean

I can in in and out fast with a good hair cut at a reasonable price. The stylest are well training and friendly and they keep the store clean

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SunTrust

Posted on: 2/25/2006

friendly service

they were very helpful and friendly. I really feel like they extend themsevles.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

family fun

clean and can be inexpensive if you are careful

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

good pizza

this place has become my families favorite place to get pizza, they are fast and high quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avis Rent A Car

Posted on: 2/25/2006

car not there

I rented a car from Avis on line, when I arrived the car I had rented was not in and the only car available was a lower grade car. I took it with no other choice, however the owner told me he waould take care of me next time. on my next visit he upgraded me to make up for the previous error.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »