shane1280
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/25/2006
Reviews 26
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Yummy

Mellow Mushroom is always yummy. Try the pretzels and pizza. The calzones are to die for also. The service is always pretty good. This is a must for dinner or lunch at least once a month. My girlfriend loves this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fastsigns

Posted on: 2/26/2006

great service

I've used this Fastsigns for signs before and believe me the service was incredible! The signs were beautiful and very inexpensive for the quality I received. The people that work here are also very courteous. This is a great place to do business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Candler Park Golf Course

Posted on: 2/25/2006

average course

This course is a great public course but not the best. It does offer great value for the price but I would definitely like to see the fairways and greens improved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

H&R Block

Posted on: 2/25/2006

not worth the money

I visted this H&R to file my taxes and I felt like I was unimportant. I also didn't feel like I gained any additional tax return by visiting H&R. I would not recommend anyone use them for filing taxes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Randstad Staffing Services

Posted on: 2/25/2006

good job place

This is a great service to use to find some good temporray work but not long term work. Several friends have got temp jobs here which are good when you're transitioning from one job to the next.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 2/25/2006

good not great

Sweet Tomatoes offers excellent soups and salads but the need some work on their sandwhiches. I suggest going there and trying the tomato soup, it's excellent. The Ceasar salad is also top of the line. This place is good, not great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

For Eyes Optical

Posted on: 2/25/2006

not so good

The people that work here not a lot of work on their customer service skills. The optometrist is the most unsocial person I have ever been around, he has no personality. If I didn't have to go here because of my insurance I would avoid this place at all costs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SunTrust

Posted on: 2/25/2006

worst bank ever

I don't want to say that Suntrust is the worst bank ever because it's not but this particular branch of suntrust is the worst branch of any bank I've ever been in. The tellers are slow and rude. There are no managers avaialable, ever. I could go on and on. If you bank with suntrust avoid this branch at all costs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 2/25/2006

best food ever

This is the best food ever!!! I wish the service and wait time were better here because then I could rate this place with a 5 star rating. The capellini pomodoro with grilled chicken is to die for. Please also try the alfredo dipping sauce.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sal Grosso

Posted on: 2/25/2006

best brazilian steakhouse

This si just like every other Brazilian Steakhouse in atlanta but the best. It beats out Fire of Brazil and Fogo because there food and service are just as good or better but the price is much cheaper. The food here is to die for...check it out, I promise you won't be dissapointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »