AtlCPA
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/29/2007
Reviews 28
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Grace Ventures Inc

Posted on: 3/1/2009

Super Quick Turnaround

Recently, we called Eric @ Grace Ventures, as we needed to replace the door that had been been broken into at our home. Eric was able to respond quickly -- coming to our house, picking up a new door, and installing it in only a few hours since the previous door was destroyed. Eric was fantastic. We will be using him to do some other repairs around the house, as well as replacing our hardwood floors eventually. Not acting as a repair person, but more of a renovator / builder / developer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Abrams Law Group, LLC

Posted on: 1/7/2009

Can't find a better firm

I have used the firm for all of my real estate transaction needs, ranging from personal residences as well as my rental property. Ellis was extremely knowledgable about my transactions. Ellis walked me through what many would consider a very boring transaction with style, humor, and most importantly - knowledge. Allyson is fantastic in making sure the process runs as smoothly as can be. Taking care of payoffs and dealing with any pre and post closing issues. Their fees are a terrific value for the service that they provide.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Varsity

Posted on: 11/7/2007

A classic!

The Varsity is definitely one of the premiere Atlanta experiences. From the perfectly greasy onion rings to the chili dogs, the food is a special treat. The best part though is the FO (frosted orange) that tastes like a creamsicle!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peking Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Sweet and sour

Excellent Chinese food and great portion sizes. The location has degraded with the extension of the 316 loop, so it is less convenient. But the sweet and sour chicken is really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunwoody Total Lawn Care

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Reliable and reasonable

Keith always does a great job with our lawn. He makes it so easy--just stops by regularly to mow and does trimming when necessary or when we ask. He leaves us the invoice in the mailbox. Prices are very reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grill The

Posted on: 11/7/2007

The feta fries are amazing

I discovered the incredible feta fries while in school, and now I have to go back to The Grill every time I'm in Athens. The perfect late-night snack along with the awesome milkshakes!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Locos Deli

Posted on: 11/7/2007

One of the best burgers in town

I have been going to Loco's for years for the delicious Redneck burgers and fries. They also have really great wings for a starter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Azteca Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Yum!

For Mexican, we always go to El Azteca. Great salsa, great vegetarian options. They also do takeout which is great for a busy night.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steverinos Pizza & Sub Shop

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Love the wings

Steverino's has enormous 3-part wings that are the best ever. The restaurant doesn't have much atmosphere to speak of, but go anyway for the wings.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sons Of Italy

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Excellent chicken finger sub

Sone of Italy has a great chicken finger sandwich and a great deck to sit out and enjoy a nice cold beer. Very convenient to campus.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »