tinkerbelle
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/26/2006
Reviews 29
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Zaxby's

Posted on: 4/19/2014

LOVE 'EM

I love their sandwiches, fries , OH! CANNOT forget the FRIED PICKLES!!The service has always been good as well

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pet Resorts - Dunwoody

Posted on: 3/29/2014

PET RESORT SO ROCKS!

Yet another search for a groomer! We have an adopted 10lb senior furbaby. She is deaf and blind in one eye. She can and will get VERY wiggly and occ.whining.Even after we told a groomer this, they took her,sometimes she would have sores,uneven cut and/or the groomer said she just couldn't do her!Found PET RESORT!After I explained Sophie's temperament,they said "come on in!We'll give it a try!" Going as far as having one girl holding her and another cutting her.Above & beyond!Aundrea,Trish and the folks do amazing work! YA GOTTA love it!THANKS TO YA'LL SOOO MUCH!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 I PRETTY !

needed new

We had a not so nice experience w/ our last vet(s) We had heard great opinions and personal experiences about Dr Smith. The clinic is very close to our home.So we decided to try him for my furbaby's checkup. Left very happy with the time and care he took Sophie & us. I always think vets are expensive, but ya gotta do what ya gotta do for your babies!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alfresco Restaurant

Posted on: 9/25/2012

Great New Italian Place!

We found Alfreso while travelling past it and decided to go back and try it out. The staff, the service and food were wonderful!!! Looks like a family owned business and I don't think they've been there at the corner of a small shopping strip very long. Stop in and try! We're looking to go back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachford Hospital

Posted on: 9/8/2011

ZOMBIE LAND!

If you make the mistake of placing yourself in thier hands or are non-voluntarily admitted you belong to them,for a MIN of 72hrs.I had the misfortune of having to stay several times due to medication issues '07-'08.They will take u off one and put you on another,something stronger.They kept us as medicated as possible.Too many patients,not enough staff of any kind.Cleanliness?help w/ your issues? HAHA!I urge you not to place you into thier hands

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

G Salon Spa Store

Posted on: 8/27/2011

tended to =0) / update

I have been to the salon twice,(saw Louis)was treated kindly and got a FABULOUS cut!I say try it once! 02/06/12 I recently went back to G Salon and unfortunately could not see Louis. I was put w/ William. He burned my scalp while washing and got water all over my face. He then proceeded to burn my hair/scalp again w/ the blowdryer.The cut was good, nothing to write home about. I felt like a bother to him and the salon. I was NEVER thanked for coming in...poor customer service.Please be wary

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Atlanta Gastroenterology

Posted on: 6/4/2011

Hope This One Doesn't Get Away!

Ya know how you find a DR you just love , only to move,retire,etc? THIS is the kind of DR I have found in Dr Shariro.He's only been my gastro since @ Nov/10 but he is by far a more competent,courteous & helpful gastro than I was putting up w/ for @7yrs! I highly recommend Dr Shapiro and the entire staff at this office. Just hope he's not planning to go away anytime soon! =0)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PetSmart

Posted on: 5/30/2011

Caution

We've been taking our small furbaby, Sophie for grooming for quite some time. Alot of the time, her cut wasen't up to my expectations, except from one groomer.So we insist on having Jillian, the grooming manager to take care of Sophie

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steinberg, Eric Neil MD

Posted on: 4/17/2011

NOT PEOPLE FRIENDLY

I had been seeing Dr Steinberg for a few years.Thought I had made a right choice for awhile.As time has gone on,his ego is enormous,his demeaner inpatient&loud,patient friendliness has rotted away.Now that I've found a new gastro dr,steinberg is withholding my files from my new dr and myself. do NOT reccomend!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Slope's BBQ

Posted on: 3/26/2011

THE BEST!

We've been eating here for years and haven't found any other place that compares! I have to starve myself all day to totally enjoy the "Slope's Experience"!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value