southerngm
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/30/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
The Trusted Toolbox posted on 3/30/2014
French Doors Replaced
I interviewed several “handyman/home repair” companies for the job of replacing old French doors and repairing sill rot. Trusted Toolbox fell in the middle of estimates received. I appreciated suggestions, from Jeff, the estimator, for type of doors to replace the old ones and a recommendation from Chris, the owner, for a great place to shop for door hardware. TT sent Kevin to do the job. Kevin was courteous, pleasant, careful and meticulous in my home. He cleaned up the job site and removed old materials. Perfection is his standard. He always called me to state his arrival time. Kevin found a problem indicated on the work order that really wasn’t much of a problem at all; the bill was adjusted. From my experience with Trusted Toolbox, I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




EnviroClean Pressure Washing & Handyman posted on 10/19/2013
Job Well Done
Glenn and Roberto did a wonderful job cleaning my very dirty deck and "leafproof" gutters {gutters that don't quite live up to the name}. Also pressure washed the entire house and did a small repair. Glenn's quote was not the lowest nor the highest. If you need pressure washing done, I would recommend EnviroClean Pressure Washing & Handyman Services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sesmas Tree Service, L.L.C posted on 6/17/2013
Job Well Done
The crew, led by Eric, did a great job of removing a large oak that leaned on my deck rail. Because the area was planted, taking the tree down without doing a lot of damage to my plants was a challenge. It was a very tight area in which to work. I thank Gray for coming by when promised and the crew for their excellent and caring work. They were very courteous. Yes, I will use SESMAS again. Lee
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Massage Therapy Center posted on 2/16/2012
Great Theraputic Massage
I had a very sore shoulder area and thought I had pulled a muscle while working in my yard. I called MTC as it's near by and scheduled an appointment with Ray Johnson, CMT,CNMT. He worked on my back for an hour, targeting the very sore muscle area. This one hour was worth every dollar. Ray was sensitive about applying just the right amount of pressure as he worked on my back. I'll return to keep my back in shape.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




PC Personal Support, LLC posted on 12/16/2010
A+++++ Service
So glad to have found Phil. He awoke my very sleepy 7 yr old computer and now it's running so much better and is faster than before. He's easy to work with as he explains what he's doing as he goes along. He also gave me useful tips on how to keep it in good shape and said to call him if I had any problems or questions - What a gentleman and excellent computer man!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fix It Atlanta posted on 7/22/2009
Jobs Well Done
After receiving 3 quotes for work around my home, I selected Rick Bennett of Fix It Atlanta. Rick presented the highest quote, however, I based my choice on his in depth explanation of what he would do to achieve the look I wanted and to fix the problems I had. We did have a difference of opinion on one matter and after hearing my input he changed the plan. He’s easy to work with and members of his crew are knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with his work, his courtesy, as well as that of his crew, and their talents. He always called to let me know when he would be at the house and that meant a lot. Plus they did an excellent clean up after wards. I highly recommend Rick of Fix It Atlanta.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Overhead Door Company of Atlanta posted on 6/7/2009
Superior Service
Made an appointment with OHDC as my garage door was not functioning properly. The repair man was on time; he explained to me that he could either repair the operating system I had or could, for a bit more, install a new motor. Because of the age of the present equipment, I opted for the new motor. He explained the system fully and now the door works properly. Really great service and courteous and knowledgeable repair personnel.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Powered Technology posted on 12/15/2007
Fabulous Service
My TV just stopped! I searched the internet regarding the life span of this model and was a bit disturbed to learn it had probably reached its limit. Would rather not replace it, especially at this time of the year so searched Kudzu for a reliable company. Called and spoke to Steve who assured me he would be at my home the next day to check it out and give me a recommendation. He arrived within the given time frame, checked it out and repaired it for a reasonable cost. I will certainly recommend Steve and will call upon him again should the need arise.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Just Trash It! Junk Removal posted on 12/4/2007
Fantastic Service
Read reviews of this company, called for a "ball park" quote to remove unwanted items from my basement and within a few hours Kevin had his crew at my home. They were fast, efficient and personable. Great service at a reasonable cost. Will recommend to family and friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Certified Auto Repair of Atlanta posted on 8/30/2007
Glad I found Certified Auto Repair of Atlanta!
Found Certified Auto Repair of Atlanta on Kudzu and I am appreciative of the good service they gave. I took my Pathfinder in for a road check at the appointed time and received prompt courteous service at a reasonable cost. From now on when it’s time for an oil change or if I encounter any problem with my vehicle, I will return.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.