mznick2
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing posted on 8/12/2012
Attention to detail and excellent customer service
We were having a problem with our upstairs ac system. We called Casteel on a Friday evening,thinking that we wouldn't get anyone on the phone, but to our surprise we were able to arrange an appt that met our schedule. Donald, the technician, arrived early. He was efficient, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. After his assessment, which provided several options, we decided to replace our old system with a trane. The NEXT DAY, Chavez called at 7:45 a.m. to say he was on the way. He was able to get cool air flowing upstairs by mid-afternoon. We were very impressed with him....he worked diligently to install our system and did a great job. We couldn't be happier and would use Casteel again. Inv0050159
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Roofing Systems of Atlanta posted on 8/24/2009
Prompt, Professional, Great Job!
We recently needed to have our roof replaced and after reviewing several estimates and companies, decided on Roofing Systems of Atlanta. Doug Metzger was very thorough during the process. His team arrived early, were very efficient and completed the job with minimal amount of inconvenience to the family. Everything was covered--shrubs, deck, porch---prior to beginning the roof and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. The roof looks great and we are very pleased with the final product.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ideal Dry Cleaners (Mobile Pick-Up /Delivery) posted on 5/3/2005
Ideally Convenient!
There's nothing better than after a busy day than not having to drag your dry cleaning to and from the cleaners. The pick-up and delivery service is worth the slightly higher price. Convenient payment is also great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Piece of Cake posted on 5/3/2005
DEEEELLICIOUS!
The white chocolate is absolutely the best! Whenever there's a birthday and Piece of Cake is the baker-- I'm there!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Parks Catering Assoc Inc posted on 5/3/2005
Delicious Food - Beautiful Presentations
I am planning to use them for an upcoming event. Entire process has been very pleasant. Very helpful with making menu selections. If you don't see what you want, they are willing to do whatever they can to please.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Soiree Catering and Events posted on 5/3/2005
Merchant Review
Consulted with them on an upcoming event. Though I did not end up using them, I was very impressed with their ideas, suggestions for presentation and knowledge of their business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chateau Elan Hotel & Resorts posted on 5/3/2005
Great Spa
Great for a weekend get away. Great wine also! We had a suite for the weekend, did the spa and enjoyed great food.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




AFA Protective Systems Inc posted on 4/25/2005
Merchant Review
This company did the wiring for my subdivision when the homes were built. The technician was very thorough, polite and professional, even when he ran into a problem. Have not had any issues at all in 4 years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rolf W Meinhold MD posted on 4/18/2005
Merchant Review
Have been seeing Dr. Meinhold for about 5 years. Find them to be very thorough, willing to listen and try different options to get to the bottom of any problem you might be having.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Michal (Michael) Evans Floral & Event Design posted on 4/18/2005
BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQUE
Michael Evans always provides the most beautiful and unique arrangements. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for the elegant yet unique arrangement.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.