prncsenvi
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/28/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Larrivey, Roberto A MD

Posted on: 3/24/2006

Merchant Review

reasuured my four year old constantly that he was going to be okay he has to have a tonsilectomy and adnoidectomy and i was scared to death he quieted my fears as well as my son's

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Worley C Macdonald Jr DMD MD

Posted on: 3/24/2006

Incredibly Compassionate

very friendly and clean atmosphere loved the staff reassured me through the entire process made sure i was in no pain before during and after the rocedure

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Chapel Funeral Directors

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Extremely Compassionate

Cover every thing you would never think about and things you dont want to think about at your pace. Compassionate and caring They give 110% to the family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Merchant Review

very inpersonable didnt seem to understand that not everyone wants to go into credit card debt and required to much for those needing to pay cash

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bright Future Child Care Center

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Merchant Review

Incredible teachers. They use curriculum and have structure afor even the youngest. My two year old has excelled wonderfully as wellas my four year old in their private pre-k.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eric Duncan DMD

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Merchant Review

Extremely Professional gentle, and caring I was terrified and i could never say they lifted all of my fears but htey came VERY close

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HOLLYWOOD TAN

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Merchant Review

clean beds nad new bulbs but staff seems a little into themselves

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value