Gloriadios
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/28/2006
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Publix

Posted on: 1/13/2007

Publix Thoughts

I bought some out dated meat from this store and had some trouble getting the situation taken care of over email, but once I called the corporate office they bent over backwards to make it right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Great Place

I have been a patient of Dr. Sloan and was so amazed at the time he spent with me helping me see my health issues and deal with the problem areas. This office is a kind and compassionate place to be when you don't feel good and they strive to help you get well, not just physically, but spiritually and emotionally as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Resurgens Orthopaedics - Roswell

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Great People!

This place is just full of loving and caring people and I am not ashamed to write about it! They took such good care of my husband when he was hurt and made him feel just like he was one of the family. The staff is friendly and very professional and helpful. I highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Windward Animal Hospital PC

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Beware

I would not recommend this hospital to anyone who cares about their animal or wallet. It seems to me that the only thing this place cares about is how much money they can make (take).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Patton Exterminating Co

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Best Hired Killers!

I have used Patton Exterminating for many years and wouldn't use anyone else. They have looked out for us in our old house and provided the best service you could ask for. Tom Thornton is just the most wonderful person to work with!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Best Bank!

The friendly folks at Wachovia always treat me like a queen! They are so helpful, sometimes going the extra mile no matter what my need might be. I feel safe and secure with my accounts at Wachovia.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox & Garrett AC Co

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Trustworthy Company

I know that when I call Cox & Garrett to help me with a problem they will be there! They are knowledable and efficient and fairly priced also. I have used them for many years and will continue to give them my business for years to come.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Exit Realty Properties

Posted on: 2/28/2006

A Great Company

I have found Exit Realty to be one of the most unique real estate companies in the United States. The caring professionals at Exit Realty give you the feeling that you are the most important person in the world and they do everything they can to make your real estate experience a positive and profitable one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beverly's Day Spa

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Wonderful Care!

The professional staff at Beverly's Day Spa are always ready to serve you with professional and personal care. They take time to get to know you and what your needs are and make sure that you are well taken care of when you leave! A wonderful and delightful experience!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canine Assistants Inc

Posted on: 2/28/2006

Over the Top!

These people love their dogs! Their training program is one of the best, positive programs I've ever seen. The recipients of these animals have the best dogs in the world! The love, devotion and care that these animals receive is unequalled in the pet world.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »