Cippierose
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/01/2006
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Hops Restaurant And Brewery

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Good Food, but this place has been closed

The food was good, and we really enjoyed it, but the place closed down more than a year ago. It was too bad, too, because we used to look forward to Hops Stickers and a "home" made root beer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

D Thad Baird DMD

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Sweet people -- good doctors

This is a great place if you are at all uncomfortable at the dentist. they put me at ease, did an awesome job and treated me like family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Williamson Bros Barbecue

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Great Food!

I really enjoy this place. They have a TON of tables, so even right after church, the wait isn't too bad. I fel like I get a large portion for a fair price and always friendly service. I love the fried pickles!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 3/10/2006

I don't know about healty, but it's yummy!

Sweet Tomatoes has an awesome salad bar and the soup is always tasty. My kids enjoy the pasta and ptoatoes, and of course, the ice cream. My favorites are the bluberry muffins, but my hubby likes the chocolate ones. I recommend this for the entire family!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outback Steakhouse

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Outback Has Great Steaks

Outback has awesome food, and this one is pretty good -- but not as good as the one in Canton or in Buckhead. The one big problem is the young wait staff -- they're just not as attentive as at some of the other restuarants. But, the food has always been good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Corral

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Great Food For A Buffet

This place is always pretty clean -- for a crowded buffet -- and the food is always good. It's my kids' favorite restaurant. I't sloud and crowded, but I've never had a bad experience there and always leave full!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fuddruckers

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Great Burgers!

We've eaten here several times -- and had consistently great food. They've also allowed us to do fundraisers there for a children's charity -- and were so kind to us!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Philly Connection The

Posted on: 3/10/2006

AWESOME! I've never seen a cleaner place!

There are a TON of restaurants in Towne Lake, but none as clean and friendly as this place. The food is always exactly what I'd expect from Philly Connection and they're just a great place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stonebridge Tavern

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Good Food, Pricey but fair for what you get

I've enjoyed many meals at Stonebridge. The service is always good, and the food is always excellent. It's a little pricey for my purse, but it's comparable to other restaurants serving similar food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Ranchero Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 3/1/2006

Gotta the "The Ranch!"

The best Mexican Restuarant hands down! Good service, friendly atmosphere and consistently good food -- for years!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »