mishbell
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/01/2006
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Pet Play Place

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Good Doggie Care

My dogs stayed for 5 days in Oct 08 and we were very pleased with the way they looked and behaved when they came home. No issues that we could tell. I really like the fact that they never have to be caged because my dogs don't like it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Airstar Heating & Cooling

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Great Service

These folks take all the time in the world with your system inspecting it and also do not try to sell you things you do not need!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P&A Tax Service LLC

Posted on: 6/13/2007

Hardworking, honest and ethical

I found Shelly through Kudzu last year and I am so glad that I did. I had alot of tax issues to sort through and she took all the time to help me and still is to this day. She is very thorough and extremely hardworking. I will be a life customer as long as she will have me!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Love it!

My daughter is 16 months old and has gone here since about 12 weeks or so. We have always been happy with the staff and especially Sharon, the owner. My girl always seems happy when I pick her up and they always follow my special instructions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Office Depot

Posted on: 6/18/2006

Good selection/OK service

They always have what I need and have greeters at the front door but check-out is always a problem and I go here at least once a week. They never have enough staff to check out the customers who are there at the time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ippolito's

Posted on: 6/18/2006

Fantastic Italian

This is by far the best Italian I have ever had! The fresh sauces and pastas are wonderful. Love the atmosphere as well. Small and cozy but not too small. Cute bar area to wait at (Worth the wait!) and patio seating too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Corral

Posted on: 6/18/2006

Good food fast

My family went there today for Father's Day and were happy with the speed we got through the line although they were very busy. Also the food was hot and plentiful and the service very good. Always there when we needed something.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 6/18/2006

Fantastic florist

My family has used Carithers for years and they have always been fantastic. Unique arrangements. I used them for my wedding and they helped me create something wonderful with calalillies. Also on time delivery always.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wade Green Bottle Shop

Posted on: 6/18/2006

Friendly and convenient

These guys always have what I am looking for and are wanting to help me. They are also very friendly and the location is very convenient to Wade Green and I-75.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 6/18/2006

Love Chili's food

I go here for takeout quite a bit and they are fast and friendly. I love the chicken tacos and chicken nachos. The food is fresh and very flavorful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »