Smilie
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/01/2006
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Gold's Gym

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Enjoyable place to work out!

Gold's is a fun, enjoyable place to work out. The classes are great and the staff is helpful. The equipment is up to date and easy to use!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carrabba's Italian Grill

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Great food, great cust. service

Carrabba's is consistently great. The food, wait staff, customer service is a pleasure to experience. We always look forward to a meal at Carrabba's.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Everybodys Famous Pizza Restrnt

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Wonderful pizza!

What a great place to have lunch! Wonderful pizza, and we enjoy the uniqueness of the restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Everybodys Famous Pizz Restrnt

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Fabulous Pizza

The best pizza around! We love to dine here and enjoy the great food. Everything we've tried on the menu has been great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Upstage Dance Centre

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Good with the children

Upstage is an established dance center with the art of dance in mind. They provide a variety of classes for vaious age groups to teach the children and help them have fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cotton States Insurance

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Poor service

We were not pleased with the customer service at Cotton States. The rates were competitive, but we won't give them business again because of the rudeness.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tri County Pediatrics

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Compassionate and hardworking

My children are patients at Tri-County, and I am continuously pleased with the care they receive. The office is always busy, but the staff are polite and helpful. The doctors are thorough and I am delighted with their "bedside" manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fairview Chiropractic Center

Posted on: 3/1/2006

Great chiropractor!

Dr. Hall is a compassionate and informative doctor. His office is always very friendly and helpful. He listens to his patients and has provided me with excellent chiropractic care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moe's Southwest Grill

Posted on: 3/1/2006

Always delicious!

We can always count on Moe's to be dependable and delicious! All of the food is made fresh in front of you. We enjoy the sense of humor that permeates the restaurants in the signs and wall hangings! Great place for a great price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jeannies Hair Studio Inc

Posted on: 3/1/2006

Dependable service

Always a good experience. Have been a customer for many years. Enjoy the atmosphere and haircut. Good competitive prices and great styles!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value