forreel
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/01/2006
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Aladdin Insulation and Windows

Posted on: 9/28/2011

Great service!

Aladdin did a great job with our insulation upgrade. They were proactive and anticipated any areas of concern in the installation and offered a solution before I even asked. Professional, friendly installers and they made sure they cleaned up after themselves. Would definitely recommend again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Viking Painting Inc

Posted on: 3/19/2006

very professional, great customer service

very knowledgeable, helpful with selecting colors, a pleasure to do business with!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hemingway's Tropical Bar & Grill

Posted on: 3/5/2006

no great shakes

outdoor atmosphere is nice on the square with live music-- that is about all I can recommend. The food was nothing special

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 3/5/2006

great service! Very knowledgeable

I had a facial here. The specialist was very informative and did a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

"Just" Boxes USA

Posted on: 3/4/2006

Great prices

I would definitely recommend them. Great prices and you can return what you don't use to get your money back. They also deliver. BONUS: This organization helps people help themselves. Check it out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Capalbo Italian Cafe

Posted on: 3/4/2006

decent food; good for hungry family

Don't expect exquisite Italian food here. If you have a hungry family this is the place to go, kids can eat all the pizza they want and there is a pasta buffet and salad bar.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Eradero

Posted on: 3/4/2006

chimichangas great!

I'm glad I tried the chimichangas here first, they are really great. Last time I went during lunch and ordered a Speedy lunch -- if I had judged based on the Speedy, I probably would not think it is anything special

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Esquire Cleaners

Posted on: 3/2/2006

consistent, good job

have used them for years, several locations. have not had a problem. Friendly, reasonable prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Specialty Salon

Posted on: 3/2/2006

Great hair cut and color

Nan does a beautiful job with hair color and hair cuts! I have had so many compliments about my hair -- I owe it all to Nan!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 3/2/2006

Great service!

I would definitely call them back again. They arrived on-time, were very professional and my carpets look great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »