greviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/01/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 9/27/2011

Great service and quality of work!

I was very impressed with the quality of the work. My sofa and carpets look really clean and smell great...no more musty smell! The service was excellent as well. Bobby was very pleasant to work with - he explained everything well and moved around small furniture items for me. He wore booties and put wall corner protectors throughout the house so that the hoses would not damage them. The carpet cleaning was a great price but the sofa charge was quite expensive, but still worth it in my opinion. I would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cutting Edge Landscape

Posted on: 8/18/2011

Beautiful work

CEL remodeled our entire backyard, which included: * leveling/grading of a sloped yard * stone retaining wall * flagstone patio * water feature * pergola * landscaping and sod * landscape lighting * fence replacement * tree removal We are very pleased and satisfied with the services provided by CEL. Tim was very professional and easy to work with. He provided very good ideas and incorporated all of our feedback in the overall design. Tim was very flexible and timely in meeting with us throughout the project. He was very hands on and on-site daily to supervise the project. Their prices were not the cheapest, but neither were they the most expensive. It was well worth it given the quality of their work and attention to detail. For a project of this scale, we were afraid of dealing with difficult unreliable contractors, but Tim and his crew exceeded our expectations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jerusalem Bakery

Posted on: 8/5/2009

Authentic shawarmas

We actually went to the one in Alpharetta. They have very authentic shawarmas and their pita breads taste great! My husband and I have tried many places in Atlanta for shawarmas, but they were never authentic. We were so glad to finally find a good place. Their meat pies are also great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A to Z Repair

Posted on: 6/1/2009

great service

I talked to Brian and he guided me on a few things to try on my cook top before coming in. It worked and so I didn't even need his service. It is so hard to find helpful and honest service these days. I highly recommend this company and would always consider them first for any future appliance repairs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superb Windshield Repair

Posted on: 2/21/2007

Great service

Le-Bron offered to fix my windshield at my work place. He arrived on time and did a great job. I would definitely go to him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Royal Travels Inc

Posted on: 5/31/2006

Unprofessional

The representative was very unprofessional on the phone. She was not helpful in describing travel options and transit visa requirements.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Truck & I

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Good Service

They turned up on time and did a great job of packing everything. They did not damage anything and did a good job of placing everything in our new house. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

404-Cut-Tree

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Good Service and Price

They cut down two trees for us. They were professional and had very reasonable prices. During the process, they broke a portion of our fence (which was unavoidable) and repaired it immediately. They also did not ruin our yard.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gus HVAC Inc.

Posted on: 3/1/2006

Great Service

We use them for our HVAC maintenance. Gus has been very professional. He has always been on time and has not tried to sell extra services to us. He is very thorough and does a great job. He was referred to us by a co-worker and we have referred him to our several of our friends....they have been pleased with his service as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value