kudzoo
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/02/2006
Reviews 30
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 30
Always Affordable Appliance Repair posted on 1/5/2010
Reliable Service Provider
They offer very prompt and quick service. I'd consider them for future appliance repair. The charge could be a little cheaper, but it is not exorbitant.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Nalley Toyota of Roswell posted on 9/7/2009
One of the worst for buying new car
While shopping for an SUV recently, I've dealt with about 6 dealers and Nalley was the worst. They claimed the invoice is $2k more that the actual amount. I guess they don't know about the internet availability of this information. Avoid them for new auto purchase, if you can. You'll save yourself some hassle.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mr. Plumber posted on 3/7/2009
Over-priced bad service
I've heard a commercial on the Neal Boortz Show where he claims Mr. Plumber does not overcharge because you have an emergency at mid-night or over a holiday. He's right, since they overcharge all the time. I called them to inspect a toilet leak and the repairman charged $250 to replace the pipe, flap, etc. Called a few other cos and they said they charge about $120. When I called to complain, the manager was rude. These guys are way over-priced and don't know about good customer service. They're not getting my business again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Great Clips posted on 3/4/2006
great cut
This Great Clips offers a great hair cut at a reasonable price. Walk-ins are welcome so you can just swing by for a quick cut. The hours are convenient and the stylists are professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Udipi Cafe posted on 3/4/2006
They always deliver
If you are looking for a good Indian vegetarian place on the east side of Atlanta, look no further. South indian thali comes with wonderful treats and is a must try. If you want to try a little bit of every thing, their lunch buffet is a good choice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Thai House posted on 3/4/2006
chinese and thai
Even though Thai house has thai and chinese cuisines, I would recommend thai entrees over chinese. They have lunch specials that are a little cheaper than those on regular menu. Good value and yummy food!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stevi B's Pizza posted on 3/4/2006
good choice for buffet
Stevie B's pizza is better than other places that have buffets (e.g., Cici's pizza). The pizzas are great, though greasy. They have some one-of-a kind pizza which is nice. Recently, this place started accepting credit cards.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Hut posted on 3/4/2006
nothing special
Pizza hut is known for experimenting with pizzas (there have been at least 10 different pizza types in the last 5 years), but the quality is ok. The crust tends to be greasier than at other chains.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pappy Red's Barbecue posted on 3/4/2006
good food, nice place
There are many barbecue places in the North metro Atlanta area, but this place is probably the best of all. Meat quality is consistent and the sauces are fresh. After all, barbecue is about using the right meat and sauce combo.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Marquitos Mexican Restaurant posted on 3/4/2006
good mexican
This is one of the better mexican restaurants in Dunwoody. We have been there numerous times and they have never disappointed us. The waiting staff is very accomodating and the food is delicious.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 30

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.