kudzoo
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/02/2006
Reviews 30
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Precision Appliance Service Inc.

Posted on: 1/5/2010

Reliable Service Provider

They offer very prompt and quick service. I'd consider them for future appliance repair. The charge could be a little cheaper, but it is not exorbitant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Posted on: 9/7/2009

One of the worst for buying new car

While shopping for an SUV recently, I've dealt with about 6 dealers and Nalley was the worst. They claimed the invoice is $2k more that the actual amount. I guess they don't know about the internet availability of this information. Avoid them for new auto purchase, if you can. You'll save yourself some hassle.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr. Plumber

Posted on: 3/7/2009

Over-priced bad service

I've heard a commercial on the Neal Boortz Show where he claims Mr. Plumber does not overcharge because you have an emergency at mid-night or over a holiday. He's right, since they overcharge all the time. I called them to inspect a toilet leak and the repairman charged $250 to replace the pipe, flap, etc. Called a few other cos and they said they charge about $120. When I called to complain, the manager was rude. These guys are way over-priced and don't know about good customer service. They're not getting my business again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 3/4/2006

great cut

This Great Clips offers a great hair cut at a reasonable price. Walk-ins are welcome so you can just swing by for a quick cut. The hours are convenient and the stylists are professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Udipi Cafe

Posted on: 3/4/2006

They always deliver

If you are looking for a good Indian vegetarian place on the east side of Atlanta, look no further. South indian thali comes with wonderful treats and is a must try. If you want to try a little bit of every thing, their lunch buffet is a good choice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thai House

Posted on: 3/4/2006

chinese and thai

Even though Thai house has thai and chinese cuisines, I would recommend thai entrees over chinese. They have lunch specials that are a little cheaper than those on regular menu. Good value and yummy food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stevi B's Pizza

Posted on: 3/4/2006

good choice for buffet

Stevie B's pizza is better than other places that have buffets (e.g., Cici's pizza). The pizzas are great, though greasy. They have some one-of-a kind pizza which is nice. Recently, this place started accepting credit cards.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 3/4/2006

nothing special

Pizza hut is known for experimenting with pizzas (there have been at least 10 different pizza types in the last 5 years), but the quality is ok. The crust tends to be greasier than at other chains.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pappy Red's Barbecue

Posted on: 3/4/2006

good food, nice place

There are many barbecue places in the North metro Atlanta area, but this place is probably the best of all. Meat quality is consistent and the sauces are fresh. After all, barbecue is about using the right meat and sauce combo.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marquitos Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 3/4/2006

good mexican

This is one of the better mexican restaurants in Dunwoody. We have been there numerous times and they have never disappointed us. The waiting staff is very accomodating and the food is delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »