Alice26
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/04/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Etowah Landscape Group

Posted on: 8/10/2013

Terrible company who doesn't honor contracts

Stay away from this company. Eleven thousand dollar sod job On which they made many mistakes . They refused to honor the contract and left me with multiple areas of dead sod after not having graded property correctly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rigby's Expert Tree Care

Posted on: 7/30/2013

All I can say is fantastic

This man is the epitome of the way people used to do business,honest, very hard working and cares about pleasing his clients. He stays with his team all day- they do great work and clean up after they are done. I give the team a 10 plus.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Yellow Ribbon Tree Experts

Posted on: 4/19/2010

great job, best price

They were $400 less expensive than 2 other bids. Gary the owner is a charmer, very prompt, ground up stumps and cleaned surrounding area nicely. Will definitely use them in future. UW

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Appliance Service Inc.

Posted on: 3/21/2009

Excellent service

Bobby was called and came the next am- diagnosed problem on refrigerator went tto get parts and repaired that afternoon.Very polite ,honest and great value!! Really top notch- will definitely use in future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aria

Posted on: 9/9/2007

excellent food-too loud

Took party of 5 there last pm-was promised table on top level- that didnt happen-was told to sit at the bar until our table was ready-after 20 minutes I asked the hostess when our table would be ready- she said "oh-are you finished at the bar?"-the room was extremely noisy-too cramped-the toilet was stopped up---BUT the food was wonderful.I hope the owners dont have such big heads and pockets that they lose sight of customer service which is what it appeared.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Veronica Stone Salon

Posted on: 9/9/2007

Always satisfied

I read someone's review who wasn't satisfied-I know how frustrating that is when dealing with one of our most important assets-our hair!! I have gone to Michelle over 2 years- she is wonderful-the color and cut are perfect every time.I am always very happy with my results- and ps I am a physician and don't work for the salon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vis-A-Vis Salon

Posted on: 9/4/2007

not impressed

very disappointed- stylist was almost rude and didnt seem interested in making me happy- poor haircut- had to have reshaped by someone else 2 days later- will never return!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value