SEMnyc
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/02/2006
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 11

Atlanta Wallcovering

Posted on: 2/19/2010

Great job, pleasure working with

Thank you Igor and Alex for a quick wallpaper removal, plaster, sanding and priming of a room. The room looks great and was done without any interruption of our lives and we will certainly call you in the future for any other needs. Thanks again for your hard work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scott was GREAT to work with!

Good service, great rates...thanks scott!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meri does Fantastic work!

Meri is a professional, detailed, perfectionist who did a wonderful job on my wedding invitations and save the dates. She has her own style and the traditional calligraphy which looked perfect on the envelopes. I highly recommend her!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RC Engravables

Posted on: 1/29/2007

Racquet Cobblers - Great Service - Awesome Price

Racquet Cobblers is a cute store in Marietta with great service. The owner is very personable and runs the business well and treats customers like family. Orders are done on time and returned with quality work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bennett Kuhn Varner Inc.

Posted on: 9/6/2006

Hardworking Agency

Good group of people, great minds, even better results.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Circuit Tan

Posted on: 3/2/2006

Just Ok

Overpriced and the staff is fake

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fado`

Posted on: 3/2/2006

I LOVE FADO

Great Food, I love trying Everything on the happy hour menu. My favorite dish is the Quesadilla on potato bread. It is fantastic. The only negative - the staff changes over a lot so no one remembers you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Service - It did the Trick!

My back was in a lot of pain until I came here. The Dr's know how to get you straightened out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J Christopher's

Posted on: 3/2/2006

Great Breakfast Food

I enjoy eating at J Christopher's. Its a great brunch spot for after church.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harold O. Enoch,DMD,MS,PC.

Posted on: 3/2/2006

Best In Town, Straight Teeth to Prove it

Harold Enoch is great. I went to him when I was in middle school and his office is a perfect stomping grounds for kids. Harold is friendly, nice, professional and a great guy. The office is clean, and I always enjoy the mouthwash station.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »