danieray
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/04/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Pro Power Solutions

Posted on: 3/2/2011

Fast and quality service

Very professional staff and did quality work on servicing my generator. I would definitely recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Remodeling

Posted on: 7/7/2009

Very Happy With Our New Windows

We recently got half of our windows replaced with more efficient ones and are very happy with the job Superior did. They were very professional and got it done in one day. We plan on doing the other half at the end of the year and will use Superior again for sure!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schayes, Susan MD

Posted on: 7/7/2009

Friendly and organized

I'm happy with this doctor's office. I've been to it several times and have always been real happy with everyone... very friendly and helpful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Piano Tuning By Ear

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Price changed after tuning was finished

I checked around for rates on piano tuning. Most were about $125 - this company was $120. He came in and did a good job tuning; however, when he was done (took about an hour which is what they said over the phone) he said he needed to charge an additionl $15 for something (note: this was after the tuning was finished - did not tell me about it until it was too late)? He tried to explain why he charged extra but it really made no sense. It felt like he was trying to talk over my head and I was being scammed a bit. I paid the extra $15 without fuss and just came to realize that this is probably how it works. He quotes it on the front end a little cheaper and then makes it up after the tuning is complete. I decided I would just not use him in the future. The piano does sound great and he did a good job tuning but the customer service was not there (especially for a first time / possible life long customer).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kroger

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Our only grocery store!

I'm very happy with kroger. we get terrific deals on the groceries and it's great that we can get gas too. We have a kroger card so we are constantly getting coupons in the mail from them on the food we buy most often. The staff always seems friendly and fast as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrow Exterminators, Inc.

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Price

We just switched to setricon and arrow was thge best price and quickest to give us a quote. they came and installed within days and we're very happy with their overall service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Medlock Bridge Grooming

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Have been great for our pets

I'm happy with the vets at Medlock. We never have a long wait, the vets are always friendly and the price is average compared to any other place we've been to. I would recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC

Posted on: 8/21/2008

Fast and Professional at the Best Value!

We're very happy with our new roof! Classic Roofing was the best value we could find. They were fast, friendly and they did a great job. We'd highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value