kleung13
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/03/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Fado`

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Just get rid of the smokers

Love this Irish pub, about as authentic as you can get without going to Ireland. (Which I have been to). Just get rid of the smokers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Halo

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Simply Chic

This place is awesome. I love the interior- dark and modern. And there's always shenanigans to be had there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Compound Events

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Total Adult Playground

I love this place and would love to party there every weekend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Americas Best Cntcts Eyglasses

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Not bad!

Since this is a discount membership type of store, I didn't expect the customer service to be spectacular, but they certainly did their jobs in a quick and efficient manner. You may wait a little longer due to the fact there are not as many salespeople, but the savings are worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Infiniti of Gwinnett

Posted on: 3/3/2006

No pressure

I test drove an infiniti and was impressed by the fact that the salesperson did not try to hard sell me on a car that day. It's a much better experience when salespeople don't pressure you into purchasing the moment you walk in the door.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

L A Fitness Sports Club

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Run of the mill gym

L.A. fitness is a typical run of the mill gym, but I prefer them because their facilities are newer than most places around Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Mac

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Beer!

Great Beer selection and decent food. Nice place for a casual gathering.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grouchy's

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Great morning stop before work

I enjoy Grouchy's for a quick cup of joe. They also have a nice selection for breakfast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moe's Southwest Grill

Posted on: 3/3/2006

Great, Cheap Food

Moe's is great for a quick, cheap and easy lunch or dinner. Quality is good and they are FAST!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value