Navidad
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/03/2006
Reviews 32
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 32
Michael S Huff & Associates posted on 7/7/2006
Good lawyer
Sadly, I must report that this very fine lawyer has passed away. Very experienced attorney who does a good job for his clients. Mike has been practicing in the Cobb County legal community for many years and is well-respected among his peers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ackerman Security Systems posted on 3/30/2006
An Excellent Experience
I recently had to decide on a service to install and monitor a burglar alarm system in my home. After much research, I found that Ackerman provided the best service at a reasonable price. I have had several incidents since the installation of the system that turned out to be false alarms (no fault of Ackerman) and they treated each one in a professional and appropriate way. Therefore, I am confident that if I should ever have a true alarm, they will be there for me and will handle the incident well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Frederick W Huff PHD PC posted on 3/30/2006
Excellent psychologist
Dr. Huff is a very experienced psychologist who knows how to treat his patients in a safe, caring context. My experience with him has been nothing less than stellar.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Veterinary Clinic West posted on 3/30/2006
Good Veterinarians
I have used this clinic for more than 10 years for my dogs and cats. I have always felt comfortable there and have had all my questions answered and problems dealt with in a kind and caring manner. My pets, of course, have never particularly like their visits to the vet. However, they make the discomfort as easy as possible to deal with.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ed Voyles Honda posted on 3/30/2006
Dealership OK to work with
I have bought two Honda automobiles from this company. They have always performed warranty work and recall work with no problems. Unfortunately (for me), they have performed body work on my Accord twice during the 1 1/2 years I have owned it. Both times they did an excellent job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Brooks and Franklin posted on 3/30/2006
Great Lawyers
The name given this listing isn't exactly correct. The true name of the law practice is "Franklin and Hubbard." Brooks Franklin is one of the partners and Curtis Hubbard is the other. They do a variety of legal work. They return phone calls and are general attentive to their clients. And they do a truly good job of representing them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Walker School Inc posted on 3/30/2006
A Solid College Prep School
My sons both attended this school for grades 9-12. They got a solid education that has stood them well for college and beyond. I put them in this school because of its excellent reputation and based on recommendations from relatives and friends. I believe the public schools -- high schools in particular -- have gotten too big. I wanted my children to be in a place where every teacher (not just the ones who had them in class) knew them. I believe that that atmosphere helped my sons immensely. The school has grown since my sons left, but I still have relatives who attend and I understand it is still an excellent school and that the growth has allowed Walker to take in new activities and opportunities for learning. The most important thing -- the fact that the people at Walker care about one another -- is still true today.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mayes Ward-Dobbins Funeral Home Inc posted on 3/28/2006
Be willing to spend a lot of money
We used this service when my father died. It was clearly obvious that they treated us with less respect because my mother did not buy a high-end casket. They did not so much as give the family tissues during the visitation period, and they asked me to go outside with my soft drink or throw it away. (I was 39 years old.) I would not have minded this if the request had been accompanied by an offer of a cup of water. In fact, no water was ever offered to any of the family at any time. Very late in the situation, when very important people started showing up at the visitation and the funeral, they began treating us differently. But it was too little, too late. If they cannot bring themselves to treat everyone with courtesy, dignity and respect then they should stop selling caskets that are low-end so they won't have to deal with the people they deem less worthy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Alliance Theatre Acting Program posted on 3/28/2006
Good time and fun (and you learn alot, too).
I have attended several of the Alliance Theatre's Acting classes. I found them to be very NON-intimidating. the scariest part of acting is the audition, but after you take a course here, you will have the confidence to audition and get the part you want.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Warner, Mayoue, Bates, Nolen & Collar PC posted on 3/28/2006
Fantastic law firm
These lawyers specialize in domestic relations cases and they do an excellent job. The attorneys in the firm care about you and about your case. They are pricey, but if you have a lot of assets to protect in a divorce case, they are well worth it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 32

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.