deenmatt
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/10/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Saraf, Rahul DMD

Posted on: 11/5/2012

Just wonderful!

Dr Saraf stayed late during a holiday week in order to fit me in quickly because I was in so much pain. I will be forever grateful to him for that.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Legacy Dental Care PC

Posted on: 11/5/2012

Dr. Patt is the best!

I had an awful toothache. My regular dentist said he couldn't take me until 3 days later because it was the holiday season and people were on vacation. I called my childrens orthodontist for a referral and she gave me Dr. Patt's name. I am so glad she did! Not only did he stay after hours to get me in the same day, when he had to refer me out to a specialist, he called the specialist himself and got the specialist to stay late so he could see me! I was so appreciative bc I was in so much pain! My own dentist whom my whole family have used for 6 years didn't offer to stay late and help me, but Dr. Patt did and I wasn't even a regular patient! You can believe I am a regular patient now! His employees are a little "quirky" (my son's definition) but still good people! My only advice would be to have the girls set up future 6 month appts before the patient leaves so we don't forget!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clay Auto Repair Inc

Posted on: 11/5/2012

Honest and Fair

Don Clay is wonderful! Truly honest which is rare in the auto repair industry. I trust him with all of our cars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Plus Paws and Claws

Posted on: 7/18/2011

Wonderful!!

I have been boarding my dogs at another facility for over 5 years. I loved that kennel, it was very clean and nice...but....sometimes I was unable to get the dogs when I flew in because they had limited pick up hours. Plus...every little thing cost extra. Play time. Medicine. a bath. etc. It really added up!! At A Plus PAWS and CLAWS, all those "extras" were included. Which makes things much more affordable. And they picked up and returned the dogs when it was convenient for me! No more rushing to get the dogs to/from the kennel. They really care about the dogs there, and Sherri is wonderful to deal with. So glad I switched!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 3/26/2011

Definitely the Best!

So, we had a water main leak. Not in the grass, but under the decorative brick patio. (of course) I spoke to 3 different plumbers and they all said the same thing....either break up the brick (which would never look the same even after it was fixed) or go through another area away from the brick which required drilling through the foundation, cutting holes in the drywall, etc. THEN..Salvadore from Ridgeway came out...said he could get under the brick without disturbing it and run a new line without cutting any drywall or ceilings etc. AND...Not only was his price lower than the competition, his warranty was triple everyone else's! Come to find out Salvadore and Ridgeway are truly the BEST in the business. Another plumber told me that. So...if you want the best work for the best price? Look no further!! Thank you Salvadore!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Pools And Spas LLC.

Posted on: 4/28/2010

The Number One pick in the 2010 Home Reports Mag

The lot where we wanted to put our pool was extremely challenging!! And, like everyone else, we did our research, interviewed builders and checked references. Turns out, Bruce Todd was the excavation specialist the other pool builders called when they had a difficult yard to dig!! And after talking to him, and seeing the absolutely gorgeous pools he had worked on, we knew we had found our builder. Our pool turned out beautifully, under budget and on time-things you don't normally hear when discussing pool installation!! Now five years old, our pool still looks wonderful and operates great! Thanks to Bruce!! He is truly professional, hardworking and HONEST!! We always say, "In addition to gaining a wonderful backyard oasis, we gained a wonderful friend!" I highly recommend Atlantis Pools and Spas!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creekside Kennels

Posted on: 11/6/2008

Wonderful kennel

Creekside is extremely clean and well run! One of my German Shepherds was very old and had bad hip dysplasia and John and his staff always took extra time with him. Our other German Shepherd is just a big overgrown very active puppy and they are more than patient with him also! An added plus, they NEVER come home smelling dirty or "doggie"...the place doesn't even smell like dogs when you come in. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value