KathiM
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/04/2006
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Premium Price for Premium Service

I had used a handyman company to install an electrical outlet for my new standalone oven (the previous oven had been wired directly into the wall). Three visits from them and my oven did not work. I called Mr. Sparky and he had it fixed in 10 minutes. The other guys did not connect the ground wire and used a box that was too small. Mr. Sparky charged me $312.75, which was nearly as much as the oven itself. I would hesitate to use Mr. Sparky again due to the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Non-Surgical Orthopaedics, P.C.

Posted on: 3/9/2006

Knowledgeable Doctor

I saw Dr. Grasso two years ago for lower back pain. He took X-rays and explained the cause, and referred me to a physical therapist, who taught me exercises for reducing the pain. I would definitely go back if I felt I needed to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta

Posted on: 3/7/2006

Great Looking Doors

I had Overhead Door Company replace my two wooden garage doors without windows or openers with steel doors with windows and openers in April 2000. What a huge difference! They had them in the dark brown color I needed. They cut a cat door for me, which was a requirement! The garage now stays warm in the winter and cool in the summer and the house looks much better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Area Appliance

Posted on: 3/7/2006

Quick Service

I called them out on 8/9/04 to fix my Frigidaire refrigerator. The technician, David, recognized the problem immediately. He replaced the defrost kit and the fridge has worked fine ever since. I would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lilburn Auto Center

Posted on: 3/7/2006

Good Service

I have used Lilburn Auto Center twice and I feel they offer quick, friendly and honest service. They also send me coupons through e-mail, which saves me money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent A Car

Posted on: 3/7/2006

Good Service

I have rented from this location of Enterprise several times when my car was in the shop. They have always had a decent car available and are friendly and efficient. They pick me up from my home or repair shop and take me back with no hassle.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alternative Pest Control Inc

Posted on: 3/7/2006

This review needs to be deleted

This review needs to be deleted. Yes, you can edit reviews. Log in to Kudzu by clicking on the "Log in" link at the top right corner of any page. Then return to the profile page for the business you previously reviewed and click on "Write a review" in the blue field. You will be able to change the star rating or edit the review you had written previously. However, you can't delete reviews at this time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

This review needs to be deleted

This review needs to be deleted. Yes, you can edit reviews. Log in to Kudzu by clicking on the "Log in" link at the top right corner of any page. Then return to the profile page for the business you previously reviewed and click on "Write a review" in the blue field. You will be able to change the star rating or edit the review you had written previously. However, you can't delete reviews at this time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Glass Doctor of Atlanta

Posted on: 3/4/2006

Good Service but Slow

I took a broken storm window in for them to repair. They said it would take a week but didn't call to say it was finished for about three weeks. The window was repaired perfectly. The price was OK.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Verner H Free PC

Posted on: 3/4/2006

Excellent Job

I turned to Mr. Free when I needed a CPA to calculate interest for a legal matter. He did the work quickly and professionally and is an extremely friendly and approachable person to deal with. I would absolutely recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »