darumor
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/11/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Closet Designs and More

Posted on: 9/7/2014

Best Presentation

This is the third house we have had our closets designed to meet our needs, the first time for Closet Design and More. They did a great job at designing and installing. Competitive pricing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J & J Painting of Georgia

Posted on: 8/26/2014

Surprised at other reviews

I had the interior of my ranch done. They did a great job. Hector and his fellow painter did a great job on the trim and walls. Where caulk was needed or repair needed they completed the task.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Douglas Residential Renovations

Posted on: 7/14/2014

#1

Had a front door lock replaced, the person was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and did outstanding work. I would recommend and will use this company again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Housworth Construction, Inc.

Posted on: 6/25/2014

Superior business

Housworth is the only company I have used over the last four years. They do outstanding work. I used them at my old house and when I moved into the house I have now I used them for painting, roofing, and some miscellaneous work. Today, 3/17 Louis came to fix a leak. Outstanding job. It is a relief to have a good company I can turn to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Handyman Pros

Posted on: 11/9/2012

Handy Handyman

I used Handyman Pros for the second time and wasn't disappointed. Steve Dorsey did an outstanding job. I will use him again and highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vision Painting Inc

Posted on: 2/10/2012

A Quality Company

I had the interior of my house painted. The crew arrived on time each day, they were courteous and efficient in painting my home. Had a small problem which Connie reacted to immediately and it was settled. This company has a customer service that you don't see anymore. I highly recommend this company if you want the highest quality and service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

Posted on: 12/13/2011

Impressive

Emil has it together. He represents himself and his company very well. The estimate was very reasonable and in the ball park of other companies I called. Very like-able and knowledgeable about his profession.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Socket Doctors LLC

Posted on: 11/9/2011

Professional

I called this company after being ignored by two other companies. I called this morning and had an immediate response and appointment the same day. To the point and up front and very professional. This is a company I will do business with in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Loaves & Fishes Catering Company

Posted on: 10/5/2011

Awesome Experience

If you're looking for a caterer who is spot on with everything - planning, design, details, and of course, food then you've found the best in Atlanta. The owner, Gayle, provides a 100% personal and professional touch. Couldn't have been more delighted with our event.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Someone dropped the ball

The reviews I read were good but I never recd a follow-up on my request to get an appointment. Several weeks later the owner called to see if the person she assigned to the estimate had made contact. So at least that is a good part.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »