darumor
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/11/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Closet Designs and More

Posted on: 9/7/2014

Best Presentation

This is the third house we have had our closets designed to meet our needs, the first time for Closet Design and More. They did a great job at designing and installing. Competitive pricing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J & J Painting of Georgia

Posted on: 8/26/2014

Surprised at other reviews

I had the interior of my ranch done. They did a great job. Hector and his fellow painter did a great job on the trim and walls. Where caulk was needed or repair needed they completed the task.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Douglas Residential Renovations

Posted on: 7/14/2014

#1

Had a front door lock replaced, the person was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and did outstanding work. I would recommend and will use this company again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Housworth Construction, Inc.

Posted on: 6/25/2014

Best around

I have used Houseworth multiple times doing painting, roofing, and other construction. They do a fantastic job. Not only do they do great work but they are on time and clean up when they are finished. Luis and Richard are both fair and thorough in giving estimates. I have used them on my last home and present home. Will use them again without hesitation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Handyman Pros

Posted on: 11/9/2012

Handy Handyman

I used Handyman Pros for the second time and wasn't disappointed. Steve Dorsey did an outstanding job. I will use him again and highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vision Painting Inc

Posted on: 2/10/2012

A Quality Company

I had the interior of my house painted. The crew arrived on time each day, they were courteous and efficient in painting my home. Had a small problem which Connie reacted to immediately and it was settled. This company has a customer service that you don't see anymore. I highly recommend this company if you want the highest quality and service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

Posted on: 12/13/2011

Impressive

Emil has it together. He represents himself and his company very well. The estimate was very reasonable and in the ball park of other companies I called. Very like-able and knowledgeable about his profession.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Socket Doctors LLC

Posted on: 11/9/2011

Professional

I called this company after being ignored by two other companies. I called this morning and had an immediate response and appointment the same day. To the point and up front and very professional. This is a company I will do business with in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Loaves & Fishes Catering Company

Posted on: 10/5/2011

Awesome Experience

If you're looking for a caterer who is spot on with everything - planning, design, details, and of course, food then you've found the best in Atlanta. The owner, Gayle, provides a 100% personal and professional touch. Couldn't have been more delighted with our event.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Someone dropped the ball

The reviews I read were good but I never recd a follow-up on my request to get an appointment. Several weeks later the owner called to see if the person she assigned to the estimate had made contact. So at least that is a good part.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »