lbloodworth
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/05/2005
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Su Taxi

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Responsive

I love using Su Taxi to/from Buckhead from Sandy Springs area. Luckily I speak Spanish and can get the point across late at night that I don't want a tour of the city - just a drive home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Encore Tickets

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Can't afford this

I can't afford tickets from Encore tickets. Maybe if they spent a little less on marketing, I could.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hands On Atlanta

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Organized

Well organized to conduct a city-wide day of volunteerism. Great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AID Atlanta

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Dedicated

The staff and people of Atlanta should be very proud to be here with AID Atlanta and the CDC. They need more help. VOLUNTEER TODAY! DONATE TODAY!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ProMove - The Apartment Source

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Very helpful

The staff is dedicated and very helpful. I've referred many people to their services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seiden Chiropractic Center PC

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Waiting for relief

Great staff. Little waiting time and flexible scheduling. If only all doctor's offices were like this one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spherion Staffing Group

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Maybe worth another try

When I first started calling for help, the agent was slow and sent lousy representatives. However, since he left the people I've worked with have been great. So, maybe worth another try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Custom Care

They are always so helpful and accomodating. I always ask to blend a little of two baskets or arrangements and they do so beautifully. Great customer service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 10/27/2005

Pot Stickers & Spring Rolls

I recently took the Helen Chen class on Pot Stickers & Spring Rolls. The result was delicious food to take home for show & tell, as well as increased confidence in cooking other ethnic foods. I can do this! It would be a great date for friends, coworkers, and couples.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm Insurance

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Friendly

Friendly and quick with service. Very personable and welcoming to the new city.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »