mgeagles
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/06/2006
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Arrowhead Plumbing, LLC

Posted on: 4/7/2009

Best Plumber in Town

Had Derrick come out to repair a busted pipe in my yard. He came out right away and fixed it for me. When the City of Atlanta blew my line again, he came out and fixed it under warranty. I can't thank him enough and will use him again and again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gold's Gym

Posted on: 4/9/2007

Horrible

I posted on here before writing how good this gym was. Well, I canceled a few months ago and they called me claiming "my cancellation didn't go through" and want me to pay an extra $100 in late fees. I filed with the Better Business Bureau for these fraudulent charges. Please do not use them. I have 2 other friends that were members that had this happen to them as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Spice

Posted on: 3/8/2006

Best Thai in Atlanta

Never crowded, great food, and great prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paulk, Kirk Alan MD

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Very personable

Great doctor. Really takes time to talk to you and find out what's going on. Young doctor who really enjoys what he's doing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

One Midtown Kitchen

Posted on: 3/6/2006

good place

Nice atmosphere and great service. Not a huge food selection but what they do offer is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fado`

Posted on: 3/6/2006

great bar

Great Irish bar. All types of beer and always a great live band.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Urban Licks

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Great place

Great atmosphere, service, and food. My favorite place in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Fitness Sports Clubs

Posted on: 3/6/2006

good gym

Very clean and offers everything you want. Is very crowded though. If you go after work be ready to wait just to get a machine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Penske

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Best Rental

They have so many trucks available. I needed a truck at the last minute and they helped me out. We also used them to move from California to Atlanta. They are very new. Great people!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Post Gardens of Lenox Park

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Good Apartment

The complex and apartments themselves were great. Very nice and well kept. The management was really lacking. I think they have a lot of turn over. Maintenance was also slow. Its been about a year since I lived there so maybe it has improved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »