Schyler62
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/06/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bailey, Jason MD

Posted on: 6/15/2006

The best OB/GYN in the state in my opinion!!!

Dr. Bailey is not only a wonderful doctor, he is the first doctor I've found that cares about his patients as much as he does. He treats his patients with respect and as he would a good friend. He helped me when no one was willing to listen and didn't make me feel like I was crazy because of my problems. He was my third opinion and I'm so glad I went to him! His office staff is wonderful and so far all of his partners seem to be really nice also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barry, Francis Joseph MD

Posted on: 4/7/2006

Excellent Office

Everyone in this practice from the receptionist to the physician's are fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Stuart Hart, he's fantastic! Great bedside manner, treats you as if you are his only patient. He's wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frontera Grill

Posted on: 3/6/2006

The Best Mexican Food in the State!

Frontera has the best Margaritas and Mexican food in the state. There is no better, you can't find it, believe me. The chips are always fresh and hot and the two choices of salsa they bring you are terrific. The cheese dip is fantastic and the Taco's El Carbon are to die for!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Henry Os

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Fantastic place to eat and be merry!

Best Chicken Wings I've ever eaten in my life. Henry makes a mean cosmopolitan. The food is great and your birthday dinner is free! If you want a casual atmosphere where you can go dressed in sweats or an evening gown and not feel out of place, Henry O's is for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vogue Salon

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Terrific Salon and Stylists

This salon is comfortable and the stylists work hard to make sure you are happy with their work. Brandy and Jennifer are the two I've worked with so far and Brandy will continue to do my hair, she's phenomenal! I would highly recommend this salon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lewis, Ronald C MD

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Wonderful Surgeon

Dr. Lewis was kind, considerate and treated me with complete professionalism even though he saw me while on call and was not my attending physician. He has a wonderful bedside manner and really cares about his patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lewis, Ron C MD

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Wonderful Surgeon

Dr. Lewis was kind, considerate and treated me with complete professionalism even though he saw me while on call and was not my attending physician. He has a wonderful bedside manner and really cares about his patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brown, Pierpont F JrSr MD

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Excellent Surgeon!

I would highly recommend Dr. Brown to anyone needing a dedicated, professional and caring General Surgeon. Dr. Brown never made me feel as if he was disregarding any question or concern I had and genuinely cared about my well being. He truly cares about his patients!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P F Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Terrific Chinese Food

Love the atmosphere. The food is first rate. The Mongolian Beef was so tender I cut it with a fork. I love eating here. It's such a great restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value